We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food and service”
Review of Boi Na Braza

Boi Na Braza
Reserve with OpenTable
Boi Na Braza is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #40 of 1,975 Restaurants in Cincinnati
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $50 - $50
Cuisines: Brazilian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighborhood: Central Business District
Cross street: Fountain Square at the Carew Tower
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent food and service”
Reviewed December 3, 2012

Meats were tender and flavorful. Salad bar was good. They had the best taboule I have ever eaten. Wish dessert had been included in the price, but I was too stuffed for dessert anyway.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank momzanurs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

291 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    142
    80
    43
    17
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Geneva, Switzerland
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“All the meat you can eat. For an affordable price”
Reviewed December 2, 2012

I've been to Boi na Braza twice over the last 4-5 years. Both times were good.

Easy "all the eat you can meat" or vice-versa concept ;)

Just don't get carried away and eat too much salad, save space for the meat skewers!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PaniosBanios
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“what a highlight”
Reviewed November 26, 2012

very good food and terrific service! I really enjoyed that dinner, it was a highlight. You will not have to choose from a menu, its like a buffet where you eat what you want (and it is all amazing, try brocoly/cheese). And the waitress will bring the proteins to your table.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank ichbinDerPhiL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Oh wow!”
Reviewed November 8, 2012

Fantastic service. I think we had 3 servers solely devoted to our party of 5, The variety of meat was great and appreciated by the men in our group, but my favorite was the wonderful salad bar with cheeses, good breads, lovely antipasta salads, huge selection of top quality items. Be careful with the beverages, even a few sodas can add up very quickly.
This place is pricey, but well worth the splurge for an anniversary or other special occasion. From the moment you walk in the door until you handed your coat at checkout you will feel as if you have entered a very special world . Unlike some of the other top dollar places in town they have plenty of space so that you are not crowded and the noise level is low enough to enjoy normal conversation. We will definitely be back.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank joyousdona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Expensive but a different experience!”
Reviewed November 1, 2012

The salad bar and cheese were very good. The sides on the help yourself were a little less than satisfying. The shiitake mushroom gravy was very salty. However, the wine was excellent and the meat choices endless! You will not leave hungry and might not eat red meat again for awhile - but it is so good! I wouldn't say it was kid friendly but we decided to venture out.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jamib713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boi Na Braza also viewed

 
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati, OH
 

Been to Boi Na Braza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing