We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“BEST THAI / SUSHI IN CINCINNATI OH”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Asiana

Asiana
Ranked #361 of 1,954 Restaurants in Cincinnati
Price range: $5 - $19
Cuisines: Sushi, Asian, Thai, Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Digital Payments, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: We served different variety of Asian Cuisine range from Malaysia, Thailand, Singapore, Japanese, Korean and Chinese. We also served Bubble Teas and Noodle Bowls. We currently do not serve any alcohol but you are welcome to BYOB. No Corkage Fee ever
Florence, Kentucky
Level Contributor
52 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“BEST THAI / SUSHI IN CINCINNATI OH”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2014

First of all I dinner here with some friends Steve, John, Jordan and Brett for her Graduation dinner....sensational and yummy :-) we had a awesome waitress named TOEY. She was an AWESOME server. she never had our drinks empty, she kept it full. she has a beautiful smile and a great people person and very friendly.

Onto dinner, ordered the Thai Ice Tea...WOW!!! great flavor. main entrée Pad Thai Chicken, very flavorful and fresh and hot. The Pineapple stir OMG!!! incredible taste. I ordered my favorite sushi, the eel wrap around the fresh white rice...very good. I would highly recommend this restaurant to everyone and go see TOEY, she will take great care of you.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank j1holmes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    5
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best Korean in the area”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2014

Amazing. Everything there is amazing. I love the food, service, price. 100% all the time. The staff is so warm and inviting. The food is always prepared perfectly.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank TimeToTellTheTruth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
132 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Delicious hole-in-the-wall”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

Not sure how this restaurant makes it, but it was delicious. Had pad Thai which was awesome. Sushi was good, himachi was fresh, and spring rolls were tasty. Fast service, friendly waitress. The bill was a bit steep, but it was good food.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Sally B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
250 reviews
190 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Good Sushi and Thai!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2013 via mobile

If you are looking for a good place to get sushi and or Thai food in Cincinnati Asiana should be on the top of your list. They do both and do them exceptionally well. If the aroma doesn't get you, the flavor's will. Great location on Edwards about 1 minute off I71. The only negative is parking can be a challenge. Living a block away I just walked. But the food is well worth the parking fight.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank CWat1260
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, OH
Level Contributor
401 reviews
197 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
“Great sushi”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2013

So this is a hole in the wall sushi restaurant. I have been here many times and have never had bad sushi or service. It is BYOB-so bring wine,beer, etc. No corkage fee. Plenty of sushi selection plus thai. It is very small-on busy nights you can call to make reservations.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank DavidandKim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Asiana also viewed

 

Been to Asiana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing