We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
Nearby Hotels
$260
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$164
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Cincinnatian Hotel(Cincinnati)
$220
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of $181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$188
$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites(Cincinnati)(Great Value!)
$90
$81
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
$130
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$151
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (529)
Filter reviews
529 results
Traveler rating
272
171
57
12
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
272
171
57
12
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenfront deskhot breakfastindoor poolfree cookiesroom was cleanliving areaqueen suiteminute drivepull out couchan extended staynice place to staythe breakfast areathird flooryogurtkings islandone night stay
Filter
Updating list...
284 - 289 of 529 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2014

This Hotel is amazing, very spacious rooms, very clean, breakfast had a great selection, staff was friendly, pool was nice. Keep up the great work! We will be back to stay here, very happy!! Thank you for a very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank babycakes41101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and thank you so much for your kind review! We are glad you and your family enjoyed your room, the amenities, and our staff's service.

We hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lori C, Guest Relations Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lori C, Guest Relations Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

The place was clean, pretty, and really well decorated. The bed was super comfy. The rooms were updated with a nice flatscreen tv with HD channels for free. It had a full size fridge as well as a microwave, stove, and cabinets with all the utensils you would need if you were cooking. The free breakfast was delicious. The free wifi was pretty fast. The staff was friendly. On top of all of that I got a GREAT deal. They had a flash sale since I was booking last minute and I got my room for only $100.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DenyciaDawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2014

Dear DenyciaDawn, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! It is great to know you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate you pointing out the features you enjoyed! We are so glad that your suite, the breakfast, and our staff met or exceeded your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your kind words, and we hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews