We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fun but expensive”
Review of Paul Brown Stadium

Paul Brown Stadium
Ranked #30 of 178 things to do in Cincinnati
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Florence, Kentucky
Level Contributor
68 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“fun but expensive”
Reviewed January 30, 2012

it would be nice if we could go more often but we cant afford it very often. since it has been open i have gone twice. It would be nice if it had more family budget prices

Helpful?
Thank BESTWESTERNFLORENCE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

274 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    118
    96
    36
    18
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sunrise, Florida
Level Contributor
415 reviews
37 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 143 helpful votes
“Boondoggle poorly located and a drain on the community”
Reviewed January 29, 2012

Lousy location that contributes nothing to the downtown area. Difficult to access and located inconvienently away from the central downtown district. Poorly designed from an ingress and egress standpoint with lots of ugly poured concrete that does nothing for esthetics, comfort or generating excitement. Incredible waste of tax payer money for a team that could be good if it ever gets new motivated ownership. Hardly used although the club areas are fairly nice and would be good for meetings and wedding receptions.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Howie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Pitt won!”
Reviewed January 28, 2012

We had a great view. We liked having a nice family in front of us. We disliked the louder more drunk fans from the opposite team. The screens were nice, the sound was good. The hike to the top was winding and winding and winding..that was a bit troublesome for me but we took the elevator down :)

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank milwaukeefamily5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Charleston, West Virginia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“"FOOTBALL" Did you Say " FOOTBALL "”
Reviewed January 24, 2012

The Stadium is Beautiful to look at and Wonderful to see the Great Bengals Football Team play !

Visited March 2011
Helpful?
Thank Marc S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
94 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 251 helpful votes
“Great stadium”
Reviewed January 14, 2012

Loved watching a game in this stadium... seats are big and comfy and the view is amazing (we sat 30 rows back in the end zone).

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank DrunkInCubaNow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paul Brown Stadium also viewed

 
 

Been to Paul Brown Stadium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing