We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Reasonable price, OK service” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Chili's

Chili's
Ranked #789 of 1,878 Restaurants in Cincinnati
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Mexican, Southwestern, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Burlington, Ontario
Level Contributor
56 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Reasonable price, OK service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2012

Had a nice fahita, but the bench seats were very greasy and we had to have the hostess wipe them down before we sat down.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Melsm57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    3
    7
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
111 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Yum!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2012

Service wasnt the best but the food was awesome!

Best ribs hands down in my opinion.

Nice atmosphere - can take kids or have an adult night out.

Will go back!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank prettipinkprincess68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Youngstown, Ohio
Level Contributor
86 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“A typical, good Chili's”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2012

All in all this was a typical Chili's, we got what we expected. The food was fine. We had a very nice waitress, service was fast enough. We can't complain.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Tomand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Simply gross.”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2008

Simply gross.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“food is good”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2007

food is good

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's also viewed

 

Been to Chili's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing