We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Cincinnati
Post
Inbox
Search

“lunch”

Nick & Tom's Restaurant & Bar
Order Online
OR
Order Online
Ranked #157 of 2,399 Restaurants in Cincinnati
Price range: $8 - $28
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Have a nice selection for lunch and a special for the day. Reasonable prices and nice atmosphere, lunch or dinner.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank 394marquitaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (46)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 46 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2019

Try the Spinach Salad it is the best. A great home town feel. I have never had anything on the menu,which is several, I did not like.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Bud W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2019

they have great appitizers. I recommend the stuffed mushroom, Excellent! Try to get there a little early, it gets crowded and parking may be an issue .

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank drjayboogie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2019

We have lived on the Westside for a while and this was our first time at Nick and Tom's. It was a great experience!! The food was wonderful and the staff was really friendly. I had the G.O.A.T and my husband had The Big Easy and we both enjoyed every bite. I will definitely be back sooner than later.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lawren N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

We had a party at Nick and Tom’s April 14th with 20+ people and our servers went out of their way to insure we had an excellent time! Everyone’s food came out fresh and hot and delicious.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank ggilbert5517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JoshS3703, Manager at Nick & Tom's Restaurant & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

Thanks for the great review. I’m glad everything went great for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nick & Tom's Restaurant & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Nick & Tom's Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing