We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sad to see it go!”
Review of Sizzling Wok Eastgate - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Sizzling Wok Eastgate
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Cincinnati, Ohio U.S.A.
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Sad to see it go!”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

I loved Sizzling Wok...best Chinese in my opinion. However I understand that they have closed now. Poor economy takes another good resturant! Went there at least once or twice a month until hubby losing job put a crimp in our eating out. Will truly miss Sizzling Wok!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank colormerose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

6 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    0
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Took my parents there”
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Took my parents there and we had the buffett. We had a great meal . Staff is great. Always consistently good. Love to order Hong Kong chicken off the menu. Yum!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TripleCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Always a great meal”
Reviewed June 1, 2012

We always enjoy our dinner at the Sizzling Wok. Staff is great!

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TripleCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Always so good. Great staff!”
Reviewed January 24, 2012

Had another great dinner at Sizzling Wok yesterday for the Chinese New Year. We never walk away disappointed. It is always so good and the staff is wonderful. Highly recommend it!

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TripleCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sizzling Wok Eastgate also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing