We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice pizza place”
Review of Pizza Tower

Pizza Tower
Ranked #218 of 1,975 Restaurants in Cincinnati
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Restaurant details
ingleside, il
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Nice pizza place”
Reviewed May 20, 2013

We had salad and a pizza. The pizza was good, but different then we are used to. We live near Chicago and it seems you cannot get a chicago style pizza, our favorite, anywhere but in Northern IL. That said, it was a good pizza and the service was excellent and the prices reasoable.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank daisy41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    15
    9
    0
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“good family place”
Reviewed November 4, 2012

We have always loved the Pizza Tower for delicious pizza and a fun atmosphere. This time the pizza was really thin on cheese, and that was a disappointment. They have changed their salads too and it wasn't quite as good as usual, although it did have bacon on it. They offer Coke Zero which is a plus. Very nice host, and the server was friendly.
Just a little disappointed in the pizza this time.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sally B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bethel
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“great place to eat”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

great food good prices and best of all the delivery right to your hotel door at red roof inn.the food is mouth watering

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank SENA123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati,Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“delicious food”
Reviewed May 28, 2012

personnel are friendly.Service is quick and atmosphere is perfect

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank tall45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
425 reviews
233 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 186 helpful votes
“One of my favorites”
Reviewed March 14, 2012

Pizza Tower is conveniently located right off the I 71 northbound exit of Mason-Montgomery and Fields-Ertel Road. (Go straight off the exit.) Look for the "Leaning Tower of Pisa" top to the building. There are several areas to this restaurant and the children tend to congregate on the lower level leaving the small first level to the adults where there are a few booths. The servers tend to be young and eager to please, the prices fair, and the food good. I love their veggie pasta which is served with a nice salad and garlic toast. At the checkout there are usually large homemade cookies and brownies selling for one dollar. This is a casual eatery, locally owned, serving pizzas, sandwiches, and salads.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank tlynn63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Tower also viewed

 

Been to Pizza Tower? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing