We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Nice pizza place” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pizza Tower

Pizza Tower
Ranked #574 of 1,913 Restaurants in Cincinnati
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
ingleside, il
Level Contributor
87 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Nice pizza place”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2013

We had salad and a pizza. The pizza was good, but different then we are used to. We live near Chicago and it seems you cannot get a chicago style pizza, our favorite, anywhere but in Northern IL. That said, it was a good pizza and the service was excellent and the prices reasoable.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank daisy41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    15
    9
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
118 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“good family place”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 4, 2012

We have always loved the Pizza Tower for delicious pizza and a fun atmosphere. This time the pizza was really thin on cheese, and that was a disappointment. They have changed their salads too and it wasn't quite as good as usual, although it did have bacon on it. They offer Coke Zero which is a plus. Very nice host, and the server was friendly.
Just a little disappointed in the pizza this time.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Sally B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bethel
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“great place to eat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2012

great food good prices and best of all the delivery right to your hotel door at red roof inn.the food is mouth watering

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank SENA123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati,Ohio
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“delicious food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2012

personnel are friendly.Service is quick and atmosphere is perfect

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank tall45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
318 reviews
177 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 165 helpful votes
“One of my favorites”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2012

Pizza Tower is conveniently located right off the I 71 northbound exit of Mason-Montgomery and Fields-Ertel Road. (Go straight off the exit.) Look for the "Leaning Tower of Pisa" top to the building. There are several areas to this restaurant and the children tend to congregate on the lower level leaving the small first level to the adults where there are a few booths. The servers tend to be young and eager to please, the prices fair, and the food good. I love their veggie pasta which is served with a nice salad and garlic toast. At the checkout there are usually large homemade cookies and brownies selling for one dollar. This is a casual eatery, locally owned, serving pizzas, sandwiches, and salads.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank tlynn63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Tower also viewed

 
Cincinnati, OH
 

Been to Pizza Tower? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing