We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Checked it out

Stopped in to check it out on our way through town. Very convenient to both the Reds and Bengals... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Karin S
,
Bemidji, Minnesota
Boys night

The guys get together about every eight weeks. We usually end up here. It's always a good time... read more

Reviewed October 2, 2018
Brian L
,
Cincinnati, Ohio
Read all 5,841 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Cincinnati
from $45.00
More Info
from $69.00
More Info
from $18.00
More Info
from $62.00
More Info
Reviews (5,841)
Filter reviews
5,836 results
Traveler rating
2,442
1,798
980
260
356
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,442
1,798
980
260
356
Show reviews that mention
All reviews non smoking slot machines table games poker room horseshoe buffet dealers comps margaritaville fun smoke odds gamble employees reward excitement concert
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 5,836 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

Jack Casino is a great gambling spot located in downtown Cincinnati. They have a delicious buffet at reasonable price. Enjoy playing slot machines or roulette or blackjack with a dealer. Hope you take home some money!

Thank Cal D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago

This is an OK casino. Nothing special. Only casino in Cincinnati. Plenty of parking. Slots weren't too friendly

Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Always a pleasure to visi. Staff starting with security at entrance pleasant and helpful. Gaming staff knowledgeable and friendly. Food is great.

Thank Jerome B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Of course, my son works there, but the staff is super nice. Casino is very clean and light. I felt safe and had a wonderful time

Thank barbianderson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Las Vegas style environment with lots of slot machines, blackjack, crabs and roulette tables all over. Several food and entertainment options on premise and free parking. There are no hotels attached to the casino.

1  Thank Calvin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Have been here several times and have never really been impressed. Maybe its me but it just doesn't give ya that VEGAS feeling ! It is in real need of another resturant or two as there is really only 1 there (not counting the buffet and fast food type places). I found the buffet to be over priced and the food was really not that good. It is however a pretty good place to see a concert as it is a small type venue.

Thank scotth1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stopped in to check it out on our way through town. Very convenient to both the Reds and Bengals stadiums. Extremely clean, no smoke smell, great lighting. Upon signing up for a player's card, you receive a discount (always) at the buffet. You also receive casino cash, but it takes up to 72 hours to activate. Parking is great, but we had difficulty finding the lot!

1  Thank Karin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2018 via mobile

We were in town for business and stopped in on a Tuesday night. There was more staff then people in the place. Not sure if was because it was dead, but it didn’t have a great vibe. We ended up walking though and leaving as it didn’t feel like a place you would be winning any money. Maybe it’s busier on the weekend

Thank doms1214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

The guys get together about every eight weeks. We usually end up here. It's always a good time, more fun on the winning side. We need better odds.

1  Thank Brian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

enjoyed visiting the casino. This was the first time going. I liked how it is smoke free and a lot of different games to play

1  Thank 437sherip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews