We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Checked it out

Stopped in to check it out on our way through town. Very convenient to both the Reds and Bengals... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Karin S
,
Bemidji, Minnesota
Boys night

The guys get together about every eight weeks. We usually end up here. It's always a good time... read more

Reviewed October 2, 2018
Brian L
,
Cincinnati, Ohio
Read all 5,839 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Cincinnati
from $45.00
More Info
from $69.00
More Info
from $18.00
More Info
from $62.00
More Info
Reviews (5,839)
Filter reviews
5,834 results
Traveler rating
2,441
1,798
979
260
356
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,441
1,798
979
260
356
Show reviews that mention
All reviews non smoking slot machines table games poker room horseshoe buffet dealers comps margaritaville fun smoke odds gamble employees reward excitement concert
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 5,834 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Always a pleasure to visi. Staff starting with security at entrance pleasant and helpful. Gaming staff knowledgeable and friendly. Food is great.

Thank Jerome B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago

Of course, my son works there, but the staff is super nice. Casino is very clean and light. I felt safe and had a wonderful time

Thank barbianderson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Las Vegas style environment with lots of slot machines, blackjack, crabs and roulette tables all over. Several food and entertainment options on premise and free parking. There are no hotels attached to the casino.

1  Thank Calvin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Have been here several times and have never really been impressed. Maybe its me but it just doesn't give ya that VEGAS feeling ! It is in real need of another resturant or two as there is really only 1 there (not counting the buffet and fast food type places). I found the buffet to be over priced and the food was really not that good. It is however a pretty good place to see a concert as it is a small type venue.

Thank scotth1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stopped in to check it out on our way through town. Very convenient to both the Reds and Bengals stadiums. Extremely clean, no smoke smell, great lighting. Upon signing up for a player's card, you receive a discount (always) at the buffet. You also receive casino cash, but it takes up to 72 hours to activate. Parking is great, but we had difficulty finding the lot!

1  Thank Karin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were in town for business and stopped in on a Tuesday night. There was more staff then people in the place. Not sure if was because it was dead, but it didn’t have a great vibe. We ended up walking though and leaving as it didn’t feel like a place you would be winning any money. Maybe it’s busier on the weekend

Thank doms1214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

The guys get together about every eight weeks. We usually end up here. It's always a good time, more fun on the winning side. We need better odds.

1  Thank Brian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

enjoyed visiting the casino. This was the first time going. I liked how it is smoke free and a lot of different games to play

1  Thank 437sherip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile

unbelievable perks!! Super buffet and I HATE buffets!! great atmosphere and terrific alot selection. FUN FUN FUN!!

1  Thank Nathan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2018 via mobile

It’s an amazing place. Very nice with good restaurants. The few times I’ve been there, the customers were pretty out of control. Lots of drunk people, lots of loudness and obnoxious behavior. You would think the staff would control it better.

Thank 807cathyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meghan M, Director of Marketing at JACK Cincinnati Casino, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2018

Cathy,
We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your trip. Would you please let us know a good phone number to reach you at, so we could discuss further?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews