We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service and Good breakfast”
Review of Bob Evans

Bob Evans
Ranked #244 of 1,975 Restaurants in Cincinnati
Restaurant details
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Service and Good breakfast”
Reviewed October 24, 2013

I Loved the breakfast especially the fried apples. Apples were delicious. Our group was very pleased with the meal and our
Server was very nice and efficient, too.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Joann W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    29
    11
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Chippewa Falls WI
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“We are Now Bob Evans Fans”
Reviewed August 18, 2013

This restaurant offers a menu that's enourmous, so even for a family with a picky eater, there's something to be found. Service was amazing (one of the best servers we've had in a long time), and prices were very reasonable. We've never been to a Bob Evan's before, but we are now fans, and we'll be looking for these as we travel.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank samkristy4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, OK
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Meh.”
Reviewed August 14, 2013

It's Bob Evans. Food was OK, service was a little slow, price was a little high. Just like every other Bob Evans on the planet.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank 69boss302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Great food and service. I especially like the fruit cup and the Seasonal Strawberry Bread. Nice to have the coffee pot on the table for immediate refills.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh
Level 6 Contributor
156 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Typical”
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Staff was nice. Breakfast was very good and as expected from a Bob Evans. They have a gluten-free menu which is so nice to know.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Janetlynn13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bob Evans also viewed

Cincinnati, OH
 

Been to Bob Evans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing