We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Live music, wine and amazing food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Seasons 52

Seasons 52
Reserve with OpenTable
Seasons 52 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #28 of 1,952 Restaurants in Cincinnati
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Business meetings, Families with children, Romantic, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Late Night, Full Bar, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
“Live music, wine and amazing food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 10, 2013 via mobile

Went with a group of 5 friends and we had a blast! Wonderful diverse wine list and great food for snacks at the bar or a nice relaxing dinner. Cybele the piano player makes the evening so enjoyable to enjoy over a glass of wine. Great addition to Cincinnati!

Helpful?
Thank Mrosen99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

268 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    148
    74
    34
    8
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Bluffton, South Carolina
Level Contributor
396 reviews
298 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
“Nice atmosphere, good food, bit expensive”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 10, 2013 via mobile

Want there with my wife for dinner, at 6 pm, good crowd, no too noisy, our server, Heather, was vey attentive, made good reco and very pleasant.

The flatbread trio mushroom was outstanding.

We had drinks, appetizer, entrees and dessert. We had the tenderloin/portobello and the scallops, which were both great.

Total bill with tip was $105.00.

Would go back.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rich D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
329 reviews
250 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Eclectic California Cuisine in Ohio”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 3, 2013 via mobile

A nice attempt at California style healthy choice. The trout was good but the apple slaw was more apple than slaw. The flatbreads were fine but way too much. Excellent Arnold Palmers. A beautiful venue with an open kitchen and an unusual fire in the foyer. Burger selection did not include beef unless you count buffalo . We will try again. Located next to the Capital Grill right off I 71 next to the Rookwood Shopping Center.

Helpful?
Thank HazardBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Eliminate the annoying "bread sermon"”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2013 via mobile

If you don't serve bread,then don't serve bread.Spare us the health scolding it seems you are forcing your wait staff to deliver when they reluctantly deliver it. Also the "healthy" olive oil on the side has a really nasty taste. We like every other aspect of our dining experiences at Seasons 52

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank linkster1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati
Level Contributor
84 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Blah Food”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2013 via mobile

Perhaps our expectations were too high but we were very very disappointed in the food. My husband and I love to cook healthy clean food at home and were so disappointed in the taste. We decided to get 4 items and share everything... frankly everything was just so so, not bad but not incredible. For the price I'd suggest so many better places in Cincinnati. Dewey's pizza kills this place in terms of flavor and value.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Christy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasons 52 also viewed

 

Been to Seasons 52? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing