We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Sunday Brunch Buffet”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Crave - CLOSED

Crave
Price range: $31 - $50
Cuisines: American, Bar, Sushi, Asian, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch, Full Bar, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Main Street
Harrison, Ohio
Level Contributor
54 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good Sunday Brunch Buffet”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2014

Bought a half off coupon on Living Social. Enjoyed the food, especially the french toast, potatoes, pork sausage, omelets & blueberry cheesecake. Our table was in the bar area, just a little too far from the buffet tables.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maryjane10893
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

182 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    68
    41
    17
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Indiana
Level Contributor
42 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Wow!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2014

We went here after trying to get in to some other restaurants that were packed. What a great surprise! The pizza was fabulous and the spicy lamb burger was great. Crispiest and most flavorful shoestring fries ever! You can sit right on the street and watch the crowd roll in to the ballpark. A must-eat.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Matt S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
29 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Tasty food, prices not bad”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2014

We ate here before a Reds baseball game. The prices were reasonable considering it was close to the stadium. We could have spent a lot more inside the stadium and the food would not have been as good. Our waiter was nice and did not mind our two kids. My husband's burger-creole cheeseburger-was outstanding. He said he would have gone back for dinner but we were at the baseball game. The Asian noodle salad was very tasty. The kids meals were good and not frozen from a box.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Julie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
83 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Less than expected”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2014

Went to their $20.00 per person Sunday brunch and had breakfast. That's a lot of money to pay for eggs. I was looking forward to some kind of lunch items, like chicken, beef, ham or the like and found none on the buffet. Then the food that was there could definitely been warmer. Go if you want but don't expect to much.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wdooley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
335 reviews
231 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Two visits in 3 days -- both were great!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

We dined here twice in 3 days time, once for my husband's birthday and once with out of town friends. The sushi was delicious both times -- as were the flatbread pizzas we chose.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crave also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing