We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Huge fun for groups!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Full Throttle Indoor Karting

Full Throttle Indoor Karting
Ranked #4 of 29 Fun & Games in Cincinnati
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Full Throttle Indoor Karting is Cincinnati's premier indoor karting facility, featuring go karts that reach speeds up to 40mph on our 14-corner all-season indoor track! Must be a minimum of 8-years-old and 48" tall to drive. Experience the thrills and excitement of competitive racing, open to the public 7 days a week! Full Throttle also hosts group events and team building activities!
Lebanon, Ohio
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Huge fun for groups!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

I went here with a group of 12 friends--a mixture of adults and children/young adults of various ages--and we had an absolute blast. Professional staff, and much nicer environment than you usually find at karting facilities, made this a great experience. Highly recommend, and we'll be going back!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Joe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    110
    20
    2
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Schaumburg, Illinois
Level Contributor
27 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“really fun”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

this place was really fun, albeit expensive. They have carts that will go up to 45 mph, and a nice track to run them on. However, the kids carts only go up to 25 mph, so know that before you go. They were fine, but I felt decieved when I saw how fast the adult cars went and then the youth cars go putt-putt in comparison. they do run a nice operation though, and it was clean and well managed. We would definitely go there again.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank youbetcha249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Loved it, be prepared to pay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

I wouldn't call it expensive because at any indoor karting place in the midwest your looking for it to be aroound 20$ for 8-12minutes.
I liked the staff and the place was clean. Great area also...minutes from tri county mall, dave and busters, target world shooting range and other attractions

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank chdnickson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Chester, Ohio
Level Contributor
149 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Check it out, Fast karts”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

My grandson was to young, only 7. For those with a need for speed this is the place. Indoor full size go karts, must be 8 years old and 48" tall. Also have electric race car tracks.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank tj3js289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Springfield
Level Contributor
6 reviews
“So much fun.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

This place was a blast and we had such a great time. I would return again if i were in the area. Always appeased when i visit this area for work.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Linda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Full Throttle Indoor Karting also viewed

 

Been to Full Throttle Indoor Karting? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing