We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beyond excellent.!!!”

Graeter's Ice Cream
Ranked #7 of 50 Dessert in Cincinnati
Price range: $1 - $20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch
Neighborhood: Central Business District
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Beyond excellent.!!!”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

The best ice cream ever! A Cincy staple and for good reason. The rotate special flavors each day or week. It is really excellent stuff. I have seen it recently in a grocery in my area, and hope to pick some up soon!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank 37thgetaway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    73
    26
    2
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 5 Contributor
94 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Chocolate chip should be called chocolate chunk”
Reviewed September 7, 2012

I love graeter's ice cream! It's rich and creamy. The chocolate chips are more like small chocolate bars in the ice cream! It's so so good!

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank LeahDB3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fermanagh
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best ice cream ever!!”
Reviewed August 9, 2012

if your in cinci you can't not have a graeters. Quite literally the best ice cream I've tasted in my life. so many flavours i didn't know what to choose!!

Helpful?
Thank Summerholidays333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Mediocre taste.”
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Very expensive! Not worth the money. Went with my wife and son and spent almost 20 bucks. Go get yourself an ice cream from one of the small places around town.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank fischmanwei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Impossible to pass up”
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Anything with chocolate chunks is to die for. Peach ice cream during July is worth the cost. YUMMY What more could you want ? Delicious ice creams, cookies pastries, take home a pint too

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank cameo01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Graeter's Ice Cream also viewed

 
Cincinnati, OH
 

Been to Graeter's Ice Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing