We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Must Go Back” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Graeter's Ice Cream

Graeter's Ice Cream
Ranked #4 of 49 Dessert in Cincinnati
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Central Business District
windsor
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Must Go Back”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

I was advised by my cab driver i had to visit this place. wow he was not wrong a truly unique one of a kind establishment.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank james15101991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

177 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    129
    34
    12
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
35 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Love the Black raspberry chocolate chip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

It should be called chocolate chunk as the chocolate pieces are large slivers. The black raspberry is wonderful. It's so good I had 2 double scoops in one day!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Janel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cumming, Georgia
Level Contributor
149 reviews
109 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“YUMMY”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

This is probably one of the best ice creams that I have ever had. Texture, flavor - what else could you ask for in a good ice cream.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Bialy30041
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dawson Springs, Kentucky
Level Contributor
26 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Yum”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014 via mobile

Great ice cream! Loved the variety available! It was walking distance from our hotel and right on fountain square.

Helpful?
Thank Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
53 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Ice cream”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

As travelers we have been spoiled by so many new ice cream stores around America that have exciting flavors. I like to be able to see the ice cream not just order by a list. Graeter's Ice Cream was not as good as I thought it would be. The staff was very nice.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mustard333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Graeter's Ice Cream also viewed

 

Been to Graeter's Ice Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing