We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must Go Back”

Graeter's Ice Cream
Ranked #5 of 50 Dessert in Cincinnati
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch
Neighborhood: Central Business District
windsor
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Must Go Back”
Reviewed July 8, 2014

I was advised by my cab driver i had to visit this place. wow he was not wrong a truly unique one of a kind establishment.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank james15101991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

197 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    145
    36
    12
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
57 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Love the Black raspberry chocolate chip”
Reviewed June 29, 2014

It should be called chocolate chunk as the chocolate pieces are large slivers. The black raspberry is wonderful. It's so good I had 2 double scoops in one day!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Janel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cumming, Georgia
Level Contributor
203 reviews
150 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“YUMMY”
Reviewed June 25, 2014

This is probably one of the best ice creams that I have ever had. Texture, flavor - what else could you ask for in a good ice cream.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bialy30041
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dawson Springs, Kentucky
Level Contributor
30 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Yum”
Reviewed June 7, 2014 via mobile

Great ice cream! Loved the variety available! It was walking distance from our hotel and right on fountain square.

Helpful?
Thank Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
53 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Ice cream”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

As travelers we have been spoiled by so many new ice cream stores around America that have exciting flavors. I like to be able to see the ice cream not just order by a list. Graeter's Ice Cream was not as good as I thought it would be. The staff was very nice.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mustard333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Graeter's Ice Cream also viewed

 

Been to Graeter's Ice Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing