We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A 4 **** Star Pie!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Dewey's Pizza

Dewey's Pizza
Ranked #165 of 1,954 Restaurants in Cincinnati
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Oakley
Cincinnati
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A 4 **** Star Pie!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2012

A little pricey (for pizza), but you get what you pay for… would highly recommend. Vist the West Chester location and save a little room for desert at Graters next door!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ImportBeerMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    31
    13
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
47 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Our favorite pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2012

Chewey fresh yeasty thin crust, hosemade dressings and sauces, creative toppings. Just an all around great pizza place, too bad they don't deliver.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brandon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mason, Ohio
Level Contributor
23 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“DEWEY'S”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2012

Went to the West Chester location on Cox Rd and the atmosphere was great. The staff was pleasant and very attentive to our needs. The order was taken and delivered without any mistakes and this was for a table of 6 people.
We had a variety of items including a great Calzone, large vegi pizza, chicken parm pizza and three salads. Food was hot and the crust was exceptional on all baked items. I think it might be the best in Cincinnati.
The only downside was that I could not get a Pepsi since this chain uses Coke.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ken B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
29 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Food & Service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2012

This was located a short walk from where we were staying and we would go back again! I would consider it an upscale pizza shop that has wine and beer. The pizza was absolutely delicious and the service was great! If you are craving pizza this is a must!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KCorum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocoee, Florida
Level Contributor
30 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good selection, nice family atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 31, 2012

We went to Dewey's Pizza to meet some friends from the area. We were surprised by the selection. Good salads to start, staff was very friendly and made our pizzas just like we wanted. Would definitely return if we ever visit Cincinnati in the future.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Snickmcfee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dewey's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Dewey's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing