We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Stadium Visit 2018

Great Ballpark. Fox Sports Club was great choice for seats. Area around park offers nice... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Tom S
,
Swedesboro, NJ
An American Classic!

I often say how blessed we are to have such a fun and amazing Ball Park in our city! Wonderful food... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
stefaniebudke
Read all 2,647 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Cincinnati
from $45.00
More Info
from $69.00
More Info
from $18.00
More Info
Reviews (2,647)
Filter reviews
2,607 results
Traveler rating
1,788
686
103
20
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,788
686
103
20
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reds play all you can eat behind home plate hot dogs great place to watch a game left field mlb game base line the upper deck cincinnati reds beautiful stadium great seats major league cheap seats ohio river great baseball home run
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 2,607 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great Ballpark. Fox Sports Club was great choice for seats. Area around park offers nice bar/restaurant choices. Easy walk from downtown Homewood Suites. Reds Museum was very nice and worth a visit. Staff very friendly and accommodating. One more stadium checked off.

1  Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

I often say how blessed we are to have such a fun and amazing Ball Park in our city! Wonderful food and drink options to fit all tastes. We have a great time bouncing around the park and hanging out in the different areas that are there. Friday Night Fireworks is an absolute must! Cincinnati really knows how to put on a firework display!

Thank stefaniebudke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

GABP is always good family fun time. Friday night Fireworks are the best! Food options are good. Kettlecorn is my favorite.

Thank encore192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2018

Our seats great. We added the all you can eat package and it was well worth it. For 20.00 unlimited hot dogs and drinks.

Thank fawnmcwilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2018

First time at the stadium. More things to do than just watch a game. Ran out of ketchup and mustard in the first inning.

Thank W3202IRrichardd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2018 via mobile

I have had the great opportunity of experiencing all ranges in this ball park, over the years. Started going to games when it was the old stadium & GABP is amazing. I've been lucky enough to sit in the suites, nose bleed section with my back to traffic at the highest point, the bleacher seats, from the Handlebar area, and the rest and I will tell you - there is not a bad seat in the house! Want to experience Cincinnati in one afternoon? Come to a game. All of the classic restaurants are there, and they didnt leave out P&G products. It's SO Cincinnati, I'll bet GABP wouldn't ever use a turn signal!

Thank lkelley478
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2018

Our first visit to the Great American Ball Park. My wife was a childhood fan of Johnny Bench so a visit to see the Reds was a must. The ballpark was beautiful and right on the Ohio River. Tickets were reasonably priced and parking garages were close by. The ballpark fare was good. We were surprised to see the team shops not offering sales on any items considering it was the last game of the season as other ballparks in Kansas City and St. Louis were doing on our trip.

Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2018

Took the kids up. We had a blast! Even if the Red's lost! Prices are a little high but that is expected.

Thank Joshua R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2018

GABP is a great place to watch a game! Good views of the field, great food choices and a great view of the Ohio River!

Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018

Beautiful home style baseball stadium on the beautiful Ohio River. Not a bad seat in the house. Plenty of fan interaction.

Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews