We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“slipping”
Review of IHOP

IHOP
Ranked #1,252 of 1,979 Restaurants in Cincinnati
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
CowboyErik
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“slipping”
Reviewed January 25, 2013

place is falling apart like it has no leadership; messy tables, tables that are clean aren't really and need wiping down again; taking longer than ever to just get a drink or get into a seat; not sure whats going but dissappointed and making local Wafffle house location look good and it's 40 year old location, very run down!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank CowboyErik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    7
    5
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bedford, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“yummm!!”
Reviewed December 17, 2012

This IHOP was so nice and the service was OUTSTANDING!!! Our food was served quickly and was hot and very tasty

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Brooke H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fishers, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Breakfast”
Reviewed December 8, 2012

I eat here every wenesday morning. The staff is friendly, and the food is good. I have the same server, and she knows what time I will arrive, and has my coffee and water on the table before I walk in the door. I can not say enough good things about the IHOP!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Addis Ababa
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Excellent breakfast”
Reviewed November 11, 2012

I always enjoyed Ihop. In every form, I enjoyed eggs, pancakes and steaks. These foods are somehow cooked differently and liked it much. Service was excellent. This is one of the best ihop in Cincinnati. The foods are filling and if you eat it either at breakfast or brunch, definitely you will jump lunch.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank amha_z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medina, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“What one would expect”
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Went at 6 am and not busy at all. Eggs were cooked well. Service was fine. Omelet was better than expected.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank DoBeyondToday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed IHOP also viewed

 

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing