We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“"Bond and Beyond" show is a must see; one chance left!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cincinnati Pops Orchestra

Cincinnati Pops Orchestra
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“"Bond and Beyond" show is a must see; one chance left!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

Quite possibly the best pops show I've ever attended!! Tickets? Start at around $15 and the top balcony has incredible sound. There is a repeat performance next Sunday, 11/11/12. All the popular Bond movie songs, video screen showing old film pics, posters, live musicians and soloist, you are surrounded by the experience, including the actual Aston Martin car on stage!

Helpful?
Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    4
    2
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“It was different for a change”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 1, 2012

We attended the show "Superheros!". I had cheap tickets (25 dollars), but the view was still ok. The conductor was funny and kept us entertained throughout the show. They payed a variety of super hero music. They serve drinks before and during the show. The staff was friendly and showed you exactly where you were sitting. I would like to attend another show.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank brandi b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
31 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent entertainment”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2012

We love the Pops, & have never, ever seen a show that wasn't wonderful.
The conductor is so enthusiastic, & usually the guests are top-notch. This is a great part of living in Cincinnati.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank miss8182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
96 reviews
62 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Love the Pops”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 8, 2012

I enjoy their concerts including the free ones they give around the city in various parks in the summer. They make it like a fair, and kids love it too.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank Janice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A must see gem in the Queen City”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2012

When in Cincinnati always check to see if you can take in a Cincinnati Pops performance. They are the best of the best our city has to offer, with exciting guest artists.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Beth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cincinnati Pops Orchestra also viewed

 

Been to Cincinnati Pops Orchestra? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing