We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel ”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Clermont
Ranked #13 of 51 Hotels in Cincinnati
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 10, 2014 via mobile

I don't normally stay in hotels that are accessed form the outside, but this is a decent hotel for the price. The hotel has been kept up and updated very nicely!! The staff was very friendly! Very easy access on and off of the highway!!!!!!!!!!

Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Kathleen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (340)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

250 - 256 of 340 reviews

Reviewed July 3, 2014

I had trouble with another local hotel and the staff here was so accommodating! They found a room for me and they were almost booked. The front desk staff was great! They were very helpful. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great, better than most buffets offered at hotels. The fitness room is not much, but they offer guest passes to a local gym, which was nice.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kristi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

The rooms are accessed from the outside like an older hotel, but this hotel is well maintained and clean. The room was very nice with everything you need (coffee maker, microwave, mini-frige, good sized HDTV, wireless internet and a workdesk with a power strip for all your charging needs). The workout room contains a treadmill and stationary bike. The contential breakfast was good with many of the usual choices. The staff was friendly and helpful. Best of all was the comfortable bed. I slept soundly through the night. (Bed firm, pillows soft. My personal preferance.)

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BCMorris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2014

First let me say that the grounds and the hotel its self was very clean. The only complaint we had was the fact that they serve biscuits and gravy on the week ends and sausage and eggs during the week days. The room rate increased considerably since we were there the same time frame as last year, with that being said it certainly should have been a much better breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Tim N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

This best western is awesome. The hotel was completely remodeled about a year ago. When I say completely that's what. I mean. From the rooms to the pool and the roof to the grounds. They did a great job here. The staff is pretty awesome as well. They back up the job that was done on the facility with the Great service they provide the guests. My client I was seeing is literally 2 businesses down the street so this was convenient for me. My client told me that all of the other hotels in the area are not worth the time of day so I know I picked the right place. You won't miss anything staying here.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Morleyf1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

A clean hotel at a manageable price. Out of the downtown of Cincinnati but easy to get to 275. Breakfast was easy and sufficient to get me moving. The room was clean and did not smell like old cigarettes. It appeared to be recently updated.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

For an overnight stay while visiting friends, this was ideal. Large rooms with fridge and microwave. Close to food outlets for an evening meal.Outdoor pool open from Memorial Day - September.
Would definately go back.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RevMary2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cincinnati hotels
10.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites
16.0 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
2.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Eastgate
Comfort Inn & Suites Eastgate
#30 of 51 in Cincinnati
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Forest Park
Comfort Suites Forest Park
#32 of 51 in Cincinnati
160 reviews
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Cincinnati-Eastgate
15.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Northeast
Comfort Inn Northeast
#24 of 51 in Cincinnati
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Clermont? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Clermont

Address: 4004 Williams Dr, Cincinnati, OH 45255-4909 (Formerly Clermont Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Cincinnati
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Cincinnati
Price Range: $85 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Clermont 2.5*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Best Western, Hotels.com, Otel, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Clermont reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Clermont Hotel Cincinnati
Best Western Cincinnati
Best Western Hotel Clermont
Cincinnati Best Western
Best Western Clermont Cincinnati, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing