We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,254)
Filter reviews
1,254 results
Traveler rating
514
410
192
76
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
514
410
192
76
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews heavenly bed fountain square fountain view across the street pool and hot tub business hotel top floor within walking distance self parking first floor location is great heart of downtown front desk staff free internet per day great american ballpark paul brown stadium
Filter
Updating list...
735 - 740 of 1,254 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Definitely worth staying there. We ran into the entire Arizona Diamondbacks team, as we were coming down the escalator. Nice lobby and staff. Central to some good restaurants. Don't hesitate if the price is right.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KnightOfNiiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

The service from front desk and other support staff was great, quick and courteous. But the room was average. Easy walk to GABP and PB Stadium. Good pizza available at 36th E 7th street, can't remember the name of the place but have pizza by the slice.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

As a tour manager for the Jazz musical group, Pieces Of A Dream, you always need the cooperation of the hotel that you are staying in. On this run, we were met with lots of assistance, and true caring. We had a television interview once the main group members landed, so they needed to get to their rooms and change to arrive at the TV station by 12:30pm, however, you all know that the check in time for most hotels would be 3pm. even though we had requested an early check in, the hotel was booked solid the night before, but when we arrived, the front desk persons, Nicole, & Jamie, worked in conjunction with housekeeping to rush and get rooms ready so my group could check in, we also had DJ, and Jack on the door, to direct us, and in the management area it was Elly Vos, and we truly thank the entire staff of the Westin Hotel, for their help, and we know that for our next performance in Cincinnati, the only hotel for us will be The Westin.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Stayed in a fountain view 5th floor room and it was very nice. Easy access, in and out from parking to the end. Great location down town Cincy next to restaurants and entertainment. Pedway into the Hilton connects to Mortons and other restaurants for great food.

Room Tip: Get the fountain views.. not much to see in CIncy otherwise.. :)
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HEA_Russ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

This hotel was wonderful. It was very classy and the rooms were very comfortable. Westin beds really make you feel like you are sleeping on a cozy cloud. We had a great view of Fountain Square from our room. This is a very accessible hotel, located right in downtown Cincinnati and the trolley stops right in front of the hotel. Highly recommend.

Room Tip: Request a room that overlooks Fountain Square.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MsEBandMrVB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews