We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Cincinnati Eastgate
Nearby Hotels
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$171
$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Cincinnatian Hotel(Cincinnati)
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$121
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites(Cincinnati)(Great Value!)
$97
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$241
$219
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati(Cincinnati)(Great Value!)
$75
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (496)
Filter reviews
496 results
Traveler rating
265
129
58
26
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
265
129
58
26
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplanet fitnessfront desknice clean hotelshopping and restaurantscomplimentary breakfastdefinitely stay here againoff the highwaywe've stayedwould highly recommend this hotelfitness roomthe breakfast areaindoor pooleasy accessgreat place to stayhotel staffconvenient locationnice stay
Filter
Updating list...
413 - 418 of 496 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2013

Liked the hotel but we noticed after a couple of days that the carpet must have had ground in dirt in the room because our socks or the bottom of our feet would get dirty after walking around. We mentioned it at check out and they said they would look into it, but did not offer any compensation for our inconvenience.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tricia E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

We spent a week at this hotel visiting our son. The management and staff at this hotel are superb. They go out of their way to make you feel special and wanted as a customer. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Cincinnati area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Matthew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

I always stay here whenever I travel to Cincinnati for work. This hotel is very conveniently located near the Eastgate Mall, as well as near I275. The fitness room is nice, although a bit small and limited (just a treadmill and exercise bike if I recall). the continental breakfast is really good, much more selection than most other hotels I have stayed at. Also, if you go to the Longhorn steak hose a block away and show them your room key, you get a free appetizer.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David L M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

This hotel has acceptable value if you don't mind older furnishings and decor or dirty windows and doors. It's in a nice and quiet location, (no traffic noise), and close to restaurants, shopping, etc. Plenty of parking.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Theodore V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

The hotel provided excellent customer service, the ability to print out important documents at no charge and free International Fax service. From the front desk to the cleaning crew the service was great.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ezekiel N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews