We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travelers have booked this property
Mill Creek Cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Mill Creek Cabin
Our cabin provides a great setting for entertaining a small gathering. A bedroom behind the fireplace offers a comfy queen size bed.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Mill Creek Cabin
Our cabin provides a great setting for entertaining a small gathering.
A bedroom behind the fireplace offers a comfy queen size bed.
This fireplace warms the whole place.
Sit in the sunroom and enjoy the views.
or relax on the spacious deck and watch the wildlife come and play.
The loft offers a comfy king size sleep numbers bed that you'll just want to laze about in.
Enjoy your morning coffee by the creek, or make it a happy hour.
Creekside sauna to help release your stress.
Spring!
An extra large fire ring to gather around.
or just to warm your toesies.
My family enjoying a roaring fire.
Winter Wonderland!
It's almost ethereal.
Cowboy hot tubbin by the creek....Life doesn't get any better than this!
Let the sounds of the creek lull you sleep, I sure did.
The downstairs bedroom offers a cozy queen bed.
A sauna house on the creek is just the place to unwind.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Walla Walla, Washington

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
James Har...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed July 28, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin is so beautiful. Well stocked with anything you would need. Vida was the best with all questions and went the extra mile for my wife and I. My wife said it was the best birthday ever. We will definitely be coming back

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brierlywh
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A+”
Reviewed March 21, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time at the Mill Creek Cabin. Vida was so welcoming and had great suggestions for all types of activities in the Walla Walla area. She was there to welcome us and she was very friendly and relaxed, which matched the atmosphere of the cabin. The cabin itself is next to a lovely creek and has enormous windows to see outside. We woke up in the morning to see our car surrounded by deer. They were very friendly and Vida brought us apples to feed the deer. Inside the cabin were lots of interesting books, games, movies, access to Netflix/Hulu. The cabin had 2 sleep-number beds which we had never tried before. We will be returning to this cabin as soon as our schedules permit. We had a great experience!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy R
Richland, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Tranquil simplicity”
Reviewed March 7, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

It is a delightful A-frame cabin sanctuary. Soothing sounds of the Mill Creek are audible from the cabin and wildlife frequent the property. It is a delightful place to unwind, unplug and relax (although WiFi is available). It is also convenient to Walla Walla, which is a quaint town for dining, shopping and wine tasting. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The soothing sound of the creek
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2323777
Kennewick, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Relax and rejuvenate in a cozy cabin with sunroom and fireplace.”
Reviewed February 24, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
3
people found this review helpful

This was a wonderful get away not far from Walla Walla and not far from anywhere. Secluded and surrounded by nature and the lovely sound of Mill Creek. We loved the coziness, yet openess of the cabin. The loft was spacious, open, but still private. The fireplace kept the cabin warm all day and night. Plenty of wood provided. We enjoyed the walk through the wilderness and seeing all of the other cabins and properties, while enjoying the sound of Mill Creek and the flock of turkeys that visited the property. We used the sauna with a veiw of the creek. We were greeted by the owner Vida who was welcoming and gracious. She answered all our questions about the cabin before we arrived and after we arrived. Good immediate communication. We stayed for 2 nights and would definitely go back.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LMNS10
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Serene”
Reviewed February 7, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Serenity at its best. We were welcomed by deer all the way down the driveway. It was a bity chilly outside but the fireplace and pre-cut wood made it easy to keep the cabin very warm. The sound of the creek was awesome. Had a great stay, our four year old boy and our dogs all loved it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The all-glassed in sunroom
Liked least: Leaving
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing