We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Pastries and Desserts”

Colville Street Patisserie
Ranked #1 of 8 Dessert in Walla Walla
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Normal, Illinois
Level Contributor
128 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Delicious Pastries and Desserts”
Reviewed August 12, 2014

The Colville Street Patisserie is a wonderful place to buy pastries and desserts. Everything they have there is delicious. I particularly like their fruit brioche (changes seasonly). My husband and I also shared a berry tart while summer berries were in season. Whether you eat their or get something to go, the Patisserie has something to satisfy any sweet tooth.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rachmishon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    89
    34
    8
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Yakima, Washington
Level Contributor
161 reviews
123 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Excellence. Excellence.”
Reviewed August 5, 2014 via mobile

Coffee, gelato and pastries that you couldn't imagine in your dreams! Thank you to the staff for the yummy cappuccino!

Helpful?
Thank PowerhouseGrill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Satisfy your sweet tooth”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Have a mocha latte and pastry and park yourself at the bar looking out at the street and daydream. (At least, that is MY pleasure when I visit).
Delicious food (I'm drooling with the thought) and professional Baristas.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Connie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Cove Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
169 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“We had to have seconds of these delicious pastries!”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

My husband and I stopped in after reading the excellent reviews here. It did not disappoint. The pastries were gorgeous and tasted as good as they looked. We started with a chocolate caramel tart and a fresh fruit tart, both of which were works of art and delicious! In fact, they were so good, we had to go back for a second round -- this time a lemon tart and a caramel peach brioche. Also excellent. Service was very good, and the cold-brewed iced coffee was first-rate. Yes, it's a bit of a splurge ($6 each for the tarts, $3 for the brioche), but this was our lunch and a rare treat, so we didn't mind. You get what you pay for here -- quality.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank emilys7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waitsburg, Washington
Level Contributor
142 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“My "go to" dessert place”
Reviewed August 1, 2014

When my dessert has to be special, perfect, unique, this is where I head, especially when I'm taking dessert to a party or get-together. They always have a wonderful selection, and they always beautifully box their creations. We are so lucky to have this bakery in our area.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Colville Street Patisserie also viewed

 
Walla Walla, WA
 

Been to Colville Street Patisserie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing