We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good spot for a sweet bite” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Colville Street Patisserie

Colville Street Patisserie
Ranked #1 of 8 Dessert in Walla Walla
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
wolfonthehill
Level Contributor
52 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Very good spot for a sweet bite”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2013

Thrilled to find a pastry shop downtown during our visit. Not the broadest selection, but everything was very well-made. Delicious.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank wolfonthehill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    85
    33
    8
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
hood river, oregon
Level Contributor
116 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“The real deal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2013

Skip dinner and go here. No, seriously. Make sure to save room for dessert. You be glad if you do. It is a little pricy but for homemade pastries, it is worth it.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank wino74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“To die for!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2013 via mobile

Beautiful pastries and wonderful hot chocolate. Plus delicious coffee from Walla Walla Roasting Co. If we lived here, my husband would be in every morning and in fact plan to stop by tomorrow on our way out of town!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 06gma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
93 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Rarely rate a five”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 16, 2013

Among the very best pastries I have had anywhere from Seattle to New York and Europe. Very friendly and really interesting gelato flavors as well.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
las vegas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“EXCELLENT PASTRIES”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2013

I love pastries, especially French style with real buttery flavor and fresh fruit. These are some of the best I've ever had: delicious pastries, reasonably priced. What more are you looking for?
I was not paid for this review. In fact, I paid for my pastries. They deserve your business.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank algroth54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Colville Street Patisserie also viewed

 
Walla Walla, WA
 

Been to Colville Street Patisserie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing