We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location and Accommodations - and value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Walla Walla Suites Inn
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Walla Walla
Certificate of Excellence
Pacific Beach, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Location and Accommodations - and value”
Reviewed April 11, 2014

We come to Walla Walla each year for the Cayuse Release event and bring our pet Boxer. This hotel is very accommodating for pets. The room is nice, clean and comfortable. The hotel is convenient to downtown, within walking distance to restaurants, shops, wineries, etc. Will continue to stay here whenever visiting Walla Walla.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Highridge6161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

526 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    262
    210
    40
    7
    7
See reviews for
144
189
38
78
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed April 8, 2014

We have stayed at this hotel annually for a decade. It is good value for money, close to where we want to be. The staff is always caring and helpful. The hotel is clean. The breakfast room is clean and tidy. The choice of foods is such that I can eat a healthy breakfast (yogurt, fruit, boiled egg, oatmeal, coffee, juice) and ignore the rest. We could stay at a more expensive hotel, but I would rather spend the money on wine or restaurants.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 674hazels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2014

We found the hotel to be clean and convenient to the college. Pet friendly and no indication that there was a pet in the room prior to your stay. Nice breakfast in the morning. All in all, a good value. They also will give you a AAA discount. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Debra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wall walla, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 31, 2014

very accomidating regarding dogs. friendly employees with a clean room and comfortable bed. early morning breakfast has plenty to offer even the pickiest kids. both hot and cold meals, plenty of fruit.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Murray C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Our first stay at this Best Western in Walla Walla, on the way home from a family wedding in Reno. Most courteous greeting in the past year; location for handicapped room was great, and the room was spotless. Liked the breakfast a lot..

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Idaho, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 4, 2014

I like protein rather than carbs, so eggs and bacon were very nice, good fruit too. Rooms a little warm for sleep, but quiet. location convenient to attractions....so no truck traffic noise. Exercise Fitness room had TV so I could be distracted...but this room was very warm.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Susan J S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monroe, WA
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 2, 2014 via mobile

Had to make an unplanned trip to Walla Walla to see a family member in the hospital. Stayed for 2 nights, the pool was wonderful and warm the grand kids loved it the hot tub a little to hot. Great breakfast.
I would recommend this hotel great for family's.

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ruby13Monroe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Walla Walla hotels
0.2 mi away
Marcus Whitman Hotel & Conference Center
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Walla Walla
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Walla Walla
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Walla Walla
Courtyard Walla Walla
#5 of 15 in Walla Walla
160 reviews
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Walla Walla
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 15 in Walla Walla
254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Walla Walla Suites Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Walla Walla Suites Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Walla Walla Suites Inn
Address: 7 E Oak St, Walla Walla, WA 99362-1959 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Walla Walla Suites Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Walla Walla
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Walla Walla
#4 Business Hotel in Walla Walla
#4 Romantic Hotel in Walla Walla
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Walla Walla Suites Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Best Western, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Walla Walla Suites Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Walla Hotel
Best Western Walla Walla
Walla Walla Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing