We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn at Blackberry Creek
Nearby Hotels
$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Walla Walla(Walla Walla)(Great Value!)
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Walla Walla Suites Inn(Walla Walla)(Great Value!)
$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Walla Walla)
$71
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Walla Walla(Walla Walla)(Great Value!)
$153
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Walla Walla(Walla Walla)
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites Walla Walla(Walla Walla)(Great Value!)
$85
$80
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Capri Motel(Walla Walla)(Great Value!)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Walla Walla Garden Motel(Walla Walla)(Great Value!)
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (554)
Filter reviews
554 results
Traveler rating
530
23
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
530
23
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvan goghcookiesrenoir suiteperson hot tubgrounds are beautifulquichebreakfast was deliciouspioneer parkwine tastingfull kitchenprivate patiofresh fruitegg dishesguest roomsmini fridgefront porcheach morning
Filter
Updating list...
502 - 507 of 554 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2009

The house and gardens were beautiful and well maintanied, the inside was roomy with new bathrooms. Sitting out on the back patio and playing Wineoppoly will be a memory. The food was fabulous with lots of variety. Barb was friendly and very helpful with local recommendations for Wine tours and places to eat dinner.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank dubreuil123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2009

The Inn is beautiful, and quiet. We had a fabulous time. Breakfast is incredible.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PlayaNina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2009

Great breakfasts, immaculate accomodations, and amazing gardens - can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maaryw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2009

We have stayed here several times, and on our most recent visit I was struck yet again by what a special place this is. The innkeeper is friendly, but not intrusive, helpful and puts together delightful breakfasts. In addition, tea, coffee, cookies and other treats are always available if you want them. The rooms are spotless, comfortable and very tastefully decorated. Happily the owner seems to know when to stop with the cute touches, unlike some B&Bs which are so done up that you want to gag. If you are stopping over in Walla Walla, this is a wonderful place to make your home.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sadie59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2009

From the moment we entered the driveway of the fabulous grounds of this B&B, we knew we were in for a treat. It was one of this area's very hot days in early July and we had just driven over 7 hours to get here to stay at our first B&B. We had no idea what it would be like and were just a little apprehensive. Well, we needn't have worried. Inn at Blackberry Creek turned out to be the highlight of the trip. The house is a lovely, cozy Victorian that has been remodeled extensively but mindfully aware of its beginnings. Linda and her staff have obviously thought long and hard about how to cater to their guests and it shows. I've never been treated with such consideration to my needs, real and anticipated. If I had one negative comment it would be that the shower water pressure was not great but could probably be easily altered with a different head.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank neuroness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wilson_2004, Owner at Inn at Blackberry Creek, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2009

Thankyou for your wonderful review, we did have a guest mention the pressure in the shower in one of our guest rooms and were able to temporarily make it better and then fully replace it with a new unit after the guest checked out. Thanks again for staying with us we hope you will return for another visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews