We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice little palce”
Review of GRAZE

GRAZE
Ranked #4 of 134 Restaurants in Walla Walla
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: www.grazecatering.blogspot.com Graze Catering recently opened this eatery.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice little palce”
Reviewed May 20, 2013

We had excellent salads and panninis. They have a nice ourdoor patio area with very cool tables by a local artist.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Beth N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

262 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    164
    82
    13
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Bellevue, Washington
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Turkey bacon panini's”
Reviewed May 13, 2013

I eat here almost on a daily basis which probably isn't good for my health but the turkey bacon panini's with lettuce and tomatoes are seriously to die for. They are so good, I just discovered this place about a month ago and I can't get enough of it. Must try.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank brooke_892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walla Walla, Washington
Level Contributor
60 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Great sandwiches”
Reviewed April 14, 2013

I've had one sandwich from here, it was the avocado and turkey sandwich, very fresh and delicious! Definitely better than the average sandwich shop. I will be back.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank TravelGinRN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sierra nevadas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“PPEAR Panini such a treat!”
Reviewed April 10, 2013

My 2 teens agreed with me that this might be the best panini we've ever eaten! Wish I lived locally so I could "Graze" through the entire menu! Yum! We texted an order to the drive thru on our way to the airport to go back home. So easy! Please bring a branch to my town.:-)

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank twinsrule
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kirkland wa
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Impressive!”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Had a great time at the Cayuse release party last weekend. Had to ask who catered the event, since the food was amazing, and it was GRAZE! Loved the pulled pork with white beans. I could have eatten the whole platter, but then was distracted by the salmon tartare..... Look forward to checking out the restaurant next time we are in town.
(Catering staff was great as well, knowledgeable of items and constantly restocking the trays)

  • Visited April 2013
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dawgstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed GRAZE also viewed

 

Been to GRAZE? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing