We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Walla Walla
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Walla Walla
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Stay at this hotel EVERY time we come to Walla Walla. Clean, Friendly and convenient. Easy check in and out, the breakfasts are always hot and food kept stocked. I appreciate the staff always willing to serve.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Deirdre E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (599)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Walla Walla
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

408 - 414 of 599 reviews

Reviewed February 5, 2014

This is the second time in two years that we have stayed in this hotel. It is a great place to stay. From the piping-not chocolate chip cookies given out for free in the evening, to the great breakfast in the morning, it was good stay.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mjbishop2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

First time I stayed in Walla Walla, WA. I knew I would not be disappointed staying at a Hilton, but I was very impressed with this Hampton Inn!! As an Hilton Honors member, I would recommend this Hilton Hampton Inn is you have the opportunity to stay in Walla Walla, WA!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lupe W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Great place to stay. Very clean and friendly folks. Close to everything. Room was very very clean, comfortable bed. Two elevators (fast). Breakfast area very clean and very good food. Providing evening snacks would be a plus.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mansour F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Very comfortable and quiet, extremely helpful staff from front desk to housekeeping, continental breakfast was excellent and staff working it were so friendly. Great location, very close to town and great access to highway. Would definately stay again!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susanne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

We stayed at this Hampton Inn between Christmas and New Year's. The woman at the front desk was very helpful when we checked in. There was a minor problem with the room heater and she came up immediately to fix it. The linens were very nice, as were the towels. There were very nice amenities which we appreciated. The beds were comfortable but not as nice as beds in other Hampton Inns we have stayed in. The room was very clean. Breakfast was good with a wide variety of choices of both hot and cold foods. We have stayed in almost every hotel in Walla Walla and the Hampton Inn & Suites Walla Walla is one of our favorites.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peacefulhearts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

This was my third stay at the Walla Walls Hampton Inn. Consistently pleased with the guest services, cleanliness of the room, and all the amenities; particularly the fitness room! Will absolutely be staying here again. All staff members were polite, helpful and professional.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank runningdawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Walla Walla hotels
1.7 mi away
Marcus Whitman Hotel & Conference Center
1.4 mi away
Courtyard Walla Walla
Courtyard Walla Walla
#5 of 15 in Walla Walla
169 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Walla Walla
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Walla Walla Suites Inn
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Walla Walla
1.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 15 in Walla Walla
255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Walla Walla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Walla Walla

Address: 1531 Kelly Pl, Walla Walla, WA 99362-8654
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Walla Walla
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Walla Walla
#2 Romantic Hotel in Walla Walla
#3 Family Hotel in Walla Walla
Price Range: $105 - $223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Walla Walla 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newest hotel in Walla Walla! The new Hampton Inn & Suites in Walla Walla, would love to have you as our guest! Our beautiful breakfast/ lobby area and gorgeous rooms will welcome you home after a hard day of work or play. Enjoy a nice work out in our fitness room, or relax in our outdoor heated pool and hot tub. Join Hilton Honors to make sure you get your points and miles! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Walla Walla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Walla Walla
Hampton Inn & Suites Walla Walla Hotel Walla Walla

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing