We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Walla Walla
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Walla Walla(Walla Walla)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Walla Walla)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Boyer House(Walla Walla)
View Hotel
Courtyard Walla Walla(Walla Walla)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Capri Motel(Walla Walla)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveler rating
34
106
76
37
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
106
76
37
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhitman collegein townnew mattressesdowntown corefree internetroom was cleanstay there againtwo queen bedsthe location is perfectwithin walking distancedowntown areawine tastingfrigratesww
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
191 - 196 of 292 reviews
Reviewed November 13, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager123456789, Manager at Travelodge Walla Walla, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager123456789, Manager at Travelodge Walla Walla, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

I visited Walla Walla to attend a family weekend with my daughter at Whitman College on 10/25/13 and have been staying at the Travel Lodge for the past three years when ever I visit. They some how always have the same room #118 for myself and my wife and the manager and his wife is two of the customer friendly people I have encountered in any hotel I have stayed in. My room was always well serviced and clean and the breakfast was awesome. I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Walla Walla.

Room Tip: Room #118 very private, your entrance/exit only.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelvin1182013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager123456789, Manager at Travelodge Walla Walla, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2014

glad you enjoyed your stay, hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manager123456789, Manager at Travelodge Walla Walla, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

The travelodge owner called me saying that I should cancel my Expedia reservation because they charge him 30% and book directly with him. He was also extremely rude on the phone.

I stayed there earlier and the place is basically a dump that capitalizes on events at the nearby Whitman college. The location is really good but their attitude is terrible (especially the guy). His wife is pretty decent.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BemusedYogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager123456789, Manager at Travelodge Walla Walla, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2014

I apologize for any inconvenience, safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews