We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveler rating
39
109
79
37
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
109
79
37
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews whitman college in town shower door new mattresses close to downtown downtown core room was clean outdoor pool stay there again two queen beds the location is perfect within walking distance free breakfast first floor wine tasting internet rates
Filter
Updating list...
259 - 264 of 303 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
HANOVER
42
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

After my wife nixed the idea of staying at a nearby hotel, we decided to try the Travelodge. We wanted a reasonably priced room for the night while we visited our son. The desk person was very friendly and we received a King bed room that served our needs at a great price. It was very clean, perhaps recently painted, and had all the amenities you might desire. The flat screen TV was enormous. For a Tuesday night, this place was filled which is a testament to the fact that so many people have found it to be an accommodating place. (The place next door only had three cars that we could see) We will always stay here when in two Wallas.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 98,502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews