We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travelodge Walla Walla
Ranked #12 of 15 Hotels in Walla Walla
Reviewed October 26, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 155janicec
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (278)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

234 - 240 of 278 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank TIMOTHY M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
HANOVER
42
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank SUSAN D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank TheresaG76
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

After my wife nixed the idea of staying at a nearby hotel, we decided to try the Travelodge. We wanted a reasonably priced room for the night while we visited our son. The desk person was very friendly and we received a King bed room that served our needs at a great price. It was very clean, perhaps recently painted, and had all the amenities you might desire. The flat screen TV was enormous. For a Tuesday night, this place was filled which is a testament to the fact that so many people have found it to be an accommodating place. (The place next door only had three cars that we could see) We will always stay here when in two Wallas.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 98,502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

The review average was not good, but all the most recent reviews were pretty good, so I thought maybe the hotel changed hands, and the new owners were doing a better job. I liked the price of the hotel, and I only needed it for one night (10 hours), so I took a chance staying here. My expectations were low, and my stay exceeded my expectations. It is a Travelodge, and they are usually pretty basic, and this one was no different. The place was dated and needs an upgrade, but it was clean, the internet was good, and my room was quiet (#104). The staff was very friendly, and the hotel is located near downtown. There was no bathtub in my room, but the shower was a decent size. The biggest problem was the outlets. There weren't enough in the entire room for me to plug my things in. The breakfast was very poor, but it is a Travelodge, and it was to be expected. The bed was comfortable enough, but it wasn't great, and the towels were just decent. They do charge you $1 for free movies which you have no option but to pay, and if you have kids beware because there are adult movies as part of the free movies. Overall it was a good experience, and I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WindTraveler101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Walla Walla hotels
0.4 mi away
Marcus Whitman Hotel & Conference Center
0.4 mi away
Motel 6 Walla Walla
Motel 6 Walla Walla
#11 of 15 in Walla Walla
93 reviews
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 15 in Walla Walla
257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Walla Walla Suites Inn
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Walla Walla
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Walla Walla
Courtyard Walla Walla
#5 of 15 in Walla Walla
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Walla Walla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Walla Walla

Address: 421 E Main St, Walla Walla, WA 99362-2005
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Walla Walla
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 15 Hotels in Walla Walla
Price Range: $49 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Walla Walla 2*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Travelodge Walla Walla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge East Main St
Travel Lodge Walla Walla

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing