We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveler rating
39
109
79
37
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
109
79
37
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhitman collegein townshower doornew mattressesclose to downtowndowntown coreroom was cleanoutdoor poolstay there againtwo queen bedsthe location is perfectwithin walking distancefree breakfastfirst floorwine tastinginternetrates
Filter
Updating list...
268 - 273 of 303 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2012

On 8/26/12 My wife and I spent the night in Walla Walla on our way to Portland. We were given RM# 104. It was very nice, room, quite and clean. It was equipped with a coffee pot, ice box and very large new TV. After a very nice night of sleep we went in the lobby for breakfast which was satisfactory.

The young man at the desk was very friendly and helpful.
If we ever get back this way again we look forward to another stay.

Thanks
Emry & Virginia

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Emry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Service at the hotel is always friendly and helpful. The beds are very comfortable. There's a good selection of TV channels. The continental breakfast could be improved with some healthier cereal options and better coffee. And on the back side of the hotel there is a neighbor with a horribly annoying barking dog, but I don't know what the hotel staff could do about that. It's a good price, a good location, and the staff are very nice.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Travelforwork41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

We enjoyed our stay with you. The room was in excellent condition. The signing to find the place left something to be desired. We like to have two chairs in the room as we like to play cards with four people. Enjoyed the selection at the breakfast buffet. Overall, we enjoyed the stay and will stay with you in the future.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank JOYE C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

We were looking for a hotel with an outside swimming pool in town. We were pleasently surprised with the rooms. They were very clean and the beds were comfortable but most of all the rooms were very quiet for a Saturday night. The owners were very friendly as well. We would definetely stay at this hotel again!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2012

Just spent the weekend here and it is pretty much what you would expect. On the plus sides: the location is great, the room is clean and rooms have flat screen TVs with HBO. On the negative side, the walls are somewhat thin, the ac is a little strange but works OK, your view is a gas station and the rooms are certainly old. But for the price, it does the trick.

If you're staying in Walla Walla, the location of the hotel/motel is key. This one - or anything else within a few blocks of the downtown core- will do.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KazSeattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews