We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Walla Walla(Walla Walla)(Great Value!)
$125
$101
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Walla Walla Suites Inn(Walla Walla)(Great Value!)
$119
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$113
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites Walla Walla(Walla Walla)(Great Value!)
$99
$88
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Gables Inn(Walla Walla)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Walla Walla Garden Motel(Walla Walla)(Great Value!)
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Capri Motel(Walla Walla)
$65
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$187
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveler rating
38
109
78
37
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
109
78
37
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhitman collegein townshower doornew mattressesclose to downtowndowntown coreroom was cleanoutdoor poolstay there againtwo queen bedsthe location is perfectwithin walking distancefirst floorfree breakfastwine tastinginternetrates
Filter
Updating list...
271 - 276 of 301 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2012

The rooms are OK, but noisy - the AC system is loud, noise from other rooms noticeable, and there is quite a bit of street noise. The real issue is the general appearance of the property - the exterior and the interior corridors are pretty shabby. It was a real surprise that the rooms were halfway decent.

Room Tip: Stay elsewhere.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alaxsxaq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

We have stayed in another hotel in Walla Walla and was unhappy so we tried the Travelodge because of its location. We all were happy with the cleaniness of the rooms, everything we needed was in the rooms. Nice flat screens, internet, microvave, frig etc. Great place across street to eat and have drinks called MillCreek we loved it there. The employees at hotel were quick to help us with getting more coffee. They have breakfast but we ate in town so I dont know about it. We will stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Summertime56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 26, 2012

Im glad you enjoyed your stay, we look foward to see you again.
thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

The hotel was not accommodating to our original request of a non-smoking room. They indicated because they did not have our telephone number they could not call to make sure we wanted a non-smoking room that we had selected. Since they could not get a hold of us, they booked us into a smoking room. Accommodations were dingy, small and not worth the price we paid. Also requested maid service not come in and they came in anyway. Do not recommend! Only good thing was the Bacon and Eggs restaurant right next door!

Room Tip: Choose a different hotel!
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cari H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

This hotel has been recently remodeled and has evidence of pride in ownership. This site is within walking distance of the historic downtown. It has modern hotel amenities including a 47 inch flat screen tv, 2.4g and 5.4g internet that is screaming fast. The management and staff are very friendly and are willing to do what ever it takes to make your stay pleasant. I would stay here whenever I am in town.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2012

The manager Hemal is very friendly and treats people with alot of respect. We have stayed there recently for a number of weeks due to work, and the service they offered us was above all of our expectations. We walked in dirty and tired after work and got us right into a very clean room. We have prefered to stay at his travelodge over a number of other hotels in the surrounding area. Due to its location on east main,they offer plenty of parking and its very quiet. It is only one block away from places to eat and shop. I would stay here many times. This motel has a nice pool( even so it was closed in April). Hope your experience will be as good as ours.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rgangle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager123456789, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Walla Walla, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2012

Thank you for taking the time and reponding to my review, im glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews