We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveler rating
43
23
25
32
83
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
43
23
25
32
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviews enjoyed my stay great view of the river front desk staff bed was very comfortable kendra
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 206 reviews
Reviewed April 26, 2019

This place is a major dump. The owner obviously does not care about the appearance of the place nor the comfort of the guests. The wi-fi only works within 50 feet of the lobby, the rooms are unkempt; toilet seat in my room was not securely fastened. Doors are barely secure, hardly any parking. If you love Waffle House it's only 50 feet away and shares the parking lot! The staff was nice and helpful, and they realize the place is falling apart.

Room tip: Look at another hotel
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Daryl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019

I stay at this facility quite alot. It always has something missing or broke in room. Last stay, I thought I was in a 3rd world country. Work crew staying next door was grilling and partying at front door of their room. Blocking access, working on car??, grilling, talking loud all evening. They should be down at the pool and grill area!! Came in from casino at midnight, group of kids hanging out at front of motel, partying and talking real loud!!!! I will be looking for another place to stay, this used to be a fun place to stay, super close to casinos. I hate the change. Will add, the staff at check-in are great, really good folks.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank danielaX1276EN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2019 via mobile

Not much you can say about this hotel but is it absolutely terrible as guest have said Roach filled hotel stains on the sheets only one sheet no linen left in room no coffee had to request everything Internet was told that it wasn’t operating they’ve gotta get their technicians to fix it everything just seem to be a bit of a joke we booked in and then booked out still waiting for a refund

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank shanea955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2019

This is not a good hotel for anyone at the moment. Sketchy looking people, cars, and building. Renovated rooms are still dirty and outdated, non-renovated rooms are disgusting. Beware of double charges and slow refunds as well.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Roam41408013653
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2019 via mobile

For a Wyndham / Days Inn it is horrible. We called to make a reservation for the 65.00 price on a Thursday and it was 80.00 when we got here and the room we reserved was taken. We asked for not smoking and when we got to the room it smelled like smoke and the sheets are burned with holes. The light switch doesn’t come on. We were so tired we thought it’s for 2 nights no big deal. During the night the a/c made a loud noise as if water is going through a pipe and kept us up most of the night. Also it says coffee maker and free breakfast yeah right how about NADA nothing. The shower wall had holes in and we could see the other side. Oh and the WIFI doesn’t work. For a hotel beside a beautiful view and Casino they could do so much more like remodeling or tear it down and star again. Vicksburg is a historic place such a shame.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank 516angelar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews