We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
USS Arizona Memorial - Honolulu City - Aloha Pearl Harbor Tour - Oahu
398

Book in advance
from
$65.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Aloha Pearl Harbor Tours
from $65.00
More Info
Reviews (517)
Filter reviews
517 results
Traveler rating
347
45
29
20
76
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
347
45
29
20
76
See what travelers are saying:
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
247 - 252 of 517 reviews
Reviewed February 23, 2019 via mobile

I had gone to Pearl Harbor and arrived 45 minutes prior to their opening. After waiting in line a group bus came in after me and a I heard a gentleman explaining things about what you could and couldn’t bring in. I didn’t know he was the tour bus spokesman and when he walked by me I just asked a question. He really was rude and arrogant and said if you’re not with me and my tour don’t ask him about anything. I heard someone call him cousin A ., well I think he’s disrespectful and now if I ever do decide to use a tour guide it definitely won’t be this company!

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank mgb660
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 22, 2019 via mobile

John Junior did a wonderful job with our group. Lots of Hawaii and WWII history. Very entertaining musician as well. Would recommend anyone coming to Honolulu to book this tour and if your lucky will have John Junior for a guide.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Todd J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 12, 2019

We drove with Mia for the half day tour to Pearl Harbor. The tour was good and informative. Of course a little disappointed we didn't get too close to the Arizona memorial due to it being closed. Also, wished we could have exited the bus at the cemetery. Other than that, the tour was good and we were back at the Ross drop off area by 1:40pm.

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank Stingleyonthego
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

Cousin Maia was an awesome tour guide. His commentary and knowledge of pearl harbour and Hawaii was very interesting and we both learnt heaps about the culture.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Ryan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 4, 2019

Taking the boat tour gets you close tot he Arizona since you can no longer get on it. It's an experience I will never forget. The emotion that builds up as they talk about is overwhelming. It's like you were there.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank 36candir
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews