We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Honolulu
  
Ways to Experience Kaimana Tours
from $19.95
More Info
from $27.95
More Info
from $33.95
More Info
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveler rating
268
44
11
9
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
268
44
11
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews diamond head hike hanauma bay makapu'u lighthouse triple play manoa falls rainforest tour point lighthouse water lovers combo tour snorkel gear rental prescription goggles tour service movie set early tour great tour company walking stick snorkeling trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 341 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The snorkeling itself was fun, however never rent their beach chairs or umbrellas. They’ll give you a broken one and say you break it.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Duoduoirene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcio L, Owner at Kaimana Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry this had occurred to you. The protocol of all of our guides is to check the umbrella and chairs before renting it out. If he did not check it with you please email us your full name and contact info so we can get that money refunded to you. We do not intend on ever renting out broken equipment and charging for them. We’ll get this fixed as soon as you contact us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

So easy to reserve our snorkeling adventure. Loved our driver, he was so friendly and knowledgeable!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 837kathleend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

My family and I had great time at Hanauma Bay, we took the shuttle from Waikiki because parking can be very difficult during Holliday time, great price , snorkeling gears was included. Mahalo Kaimana Tours .

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Tata320000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcio L, Owner at Kaimana Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back
and see us soon. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

Great snorkeling !
We enjoyed Hanauma Bay with Kaimana Tours and Shuttle service , everything was great , driver was very good and fun , he showed us how to use the snorkeling gears and told us the good spots to see turtles and big fishes.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank marcosusa271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcio L, Owner at Kaimana Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back
and see us soon. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020

We used Kaimana Tours to enjoy Hanauma Bay , great service and the snorkel gears was very good. Driver showed up on time and the shuttle driver was on time and very clean . We will recommend to all my friends. Thank you Kaimana Tours.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Rayssa-Laura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcio L, Owner at Kaimana Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back
and see us soon. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews