We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$105
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/23/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$105
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/25/21
Trip.com
$101
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/26/21
Hotels.com$105
Priceline$105
travelup.com$144
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (973)
Filter reviews
973 results
Traveler rating
502
304
106
33
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
502
304
106
33
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast junior suite hard boiled eggs koi pond pineapple lewers street small pool valet parking heart of waikiki within walking distance room was large short walk to the beach central location beach towels waikiki beach location is great every morning
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
743 - 748 of 973 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Wakiki action just down the street easy access all over Alamoana Shopping Center maybe 20 minutes walk or 5 minutes drive! Rooms were comfy, AC was nice n cold, workers were friendly n cool MAHALO Dexter n da gang for taking care of me n my family! ALOHAS!!!

Date of stay: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank inurmouf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Very friendly and helpful staff made you feel at home. Newly renovated rooms were clean and up to date. I loved the modern style of the whole room. The location was within perfect walking distance for any activity - night or day - without having to deal with the major crowd. It was so nice, I didn't want to leave! I will definitely come back to this hotel in the future.

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sherylm808
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

The location is superb for a non-beach location. The service is very well managed as the housekeepers, valets and front desk personnel were genuinely nice. The continental breakfast was better than expected with hardboiled eggs in addition to fruit and various rolls including crescent rolls. The ambiance of the lobby was very comfortable with a pond with turtles and another with koi. All of this contributed to our stay of 5 nights being very enjoyable and an excellent value.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ronald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Spent 10 days at Aqua Oasis and couldn't be happier. The rooms are updated and chic. The staff was beyond helpful. Mike was my bell-hop & valet and was friendly and professional. He knew me by name after the first day. The housekeeping was wonderful as well and even left me cookies on my last night. I had a king-size bed on the 5th floor. The room was equipped with a 40" flat screen and PS3 along with your standard telephone, alarm, blow dryer, iron, mini-fridge and coffee maker. The bathroom was also spacious and clean. The location is right off the Waikiki Beachwalk and less than a block from shopping, restaurants, and ABC stores (convenience stores). Also if you are PCSing to anywhere west of Waikiki you will be traveling west each morning which makes traffic not bad as most traffic is coming east to Honolulu/Waikiki in the mornings. Mahalo Aqua Oasis staff for making my stay pleasurable!

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank littlebell2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

The rooms are very spacious due to recent renovations and the professional photos are accurate, rooms were very quiet, clean and comfortable, the hotel is located in the middle of the Lewer Street between Kuhio and Kalakaua Ave, if you want to avoid the hustle and bustle and prefer a quieter place to stay then this would be a perfect selection, the open lobby provide a very relaxing atmosphere (locate in the center of the hotel complex) and also a very acommodating sun deck for sun bathing instead of the beach, for those of you on the go there is a continental breakfast of fresh pastries, fresh fruit, coffee and juice with a big pitcher of refreshing lemon water to quench your thirst, my family and I felt like Kama'aina instead of vacationer during our stay, would not hesitate to stay here again, highly recommend to tripadvisor travelers
Mahalo nui loa to Ryan, Dexter, Michael, Steven and the entire Oasis staff for a wonderful stay and a Aloha and Ohana spirits from arrival to departure

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank EChun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews