We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Book In Advance

Start Date
End Date
Tours from SpeediShuttle tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience SpeediShuttle
from $16.00
More Info
from $16.00
More Info
from $10.70
More Info
from $10.70
More Info
Reviews (465)
Filter reviews
465 results
Traveler rating
174
64
31
57
139
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
174
64
31
57
139
Show reviews that mention
All reviews baggage claim always on time airport shuttle reliable service the hilton hawaiian village vehicle leis oahu
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 465 reviews
Reviewed January 18, 2019

We used SpeediShuttle in Maui and found their personnel and vehicles to be very good. Booking was relatively easy, shuttles were comfortable and on time, value very good and service dependable.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank wjdavies2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019

Speedi Shuttle made our travel to and from the airport so simple and easy!

When we arrived ten days ago, we had no arrangements made to shuttle to our hotel! One phone call to Speedi Shuttle and the driver was here before our bags arrived from the flight.

We were able to book our return shuttle on-line which was a very nice feature! Our shuttle actually arrived 20 minutes early, so we were able to get to the airport in very efficient fashion!

Drivers both directions were friendly, helpful and very positive in nature! We appreciated the excellent, timely, and purposeful service!

Thank you, Speedi Shuttle, for simplifying an important part of our visit!!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank sjstaska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2019

We have been using this service between Lihue Airport and our home in Princeville. It has been clean, on time and our driver Joseph has been a wealth of island information. I make these reservations online and get an instant confirmation.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Islandgirl20202014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2019

I have been a SpeediShuttle customer for a number of years now, choosing their service over regular cabs whenever I travel through Honolulu. Always on-time pick-ups for hotel to airport transfers and their vans are super cozy and comfortable.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank uherbelaug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2019

I always book the Speedy shuttle. They are reliable and prompt. Always on time and very helpful.Drivers always help to put the luggage inside the vehicle. prompt e-mail confirmation day before the travel.

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank Bhanu V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews