We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Honolulu

“papa tostada is amazing!”

Andy's Sandwiches & Smoothies
Order Online
OR
Order Online
Ranked #62 of 209 Quick Bites in Honolulu
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Healthy
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I have been enjoying the amazing pap tostada for the last 28 years! The combination of fresh healthy ingredients, warm interior, and zesty sauce make this a big winner!

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CONSTANTINE D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (75)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 75 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2019

Been going here since college. It never changes which is the best part. Get the tuna melt and a hiPro smoothie. The baked cookies are awesome. It is hard to find in Manoa but worth the trip. It is small with limited tables. Get it to go and enjoy.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gerrys933
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019

We've come here every time we've visited Honolulu. Our preferred dining palette is vegetarian and Andy's provides so many options (including non-vegetarian of course too). Our favorite? Their very robust "Manoa Delight" sandwich! Can't go wrong. Counter folks have been their a long time and take pride in making your food selection. Each time we've seen a strong regular clientele coming in/out. Definitely worth visiting to reset your quality baseline.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank HawaiianBlues
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2019

Wow, we were so impressed by our food. It was really delicious and if we were staying closer we would eat there often. They made their own bread and it was all just so good at a very reasonable price. Big menu, something for everyone. Had a great conversation with Andy too - was a fun bonus!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank travelfam7700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2019 via mobile

Found this place because we all wanted sandwiches . Very small but very good food and very friendly people

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Andy's Sandwiches & Smoothies also viewed

Honolulu, Oahu
 

Been to Andy's Sandwiches & Smoothies? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing