We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best snorkeling tour in West Oahu ”

Hawaii Real Nature Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$110.00*
and up
Private Tour: Customize Your Perfect Day on Oahu
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Custom private tour in Blue Hawaii Island "Oahu" and Lush green Island "Maui". We are professional snorkeling guides and photographers. Must things to do in Hawaii is snorkeling let us take you to Hawaiian water! Come on join us, our custom privet tour, we will make your perfect ALOHA day!
Reviewed September 28, 2015 via mobile

My first time in Hawaii‼️
Akima and Bob made this experience magical.Thank you so very much. We really enjoy all the beautiful places ,stories and all the beauty in our snorkeling adventure.
Hopefully we'll comeback for the Beer tour Lol
We had an amazing time , you make
this experience so worth it !!!
Mahalo

Thank you Akima and Bob

This is a must in you

Thank Fatima B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NaiaMermaid, Guide at Hawaii Real Nature Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2015

Aloha there.
Thank you so much for your time for review us and we are glad you guys enjoyed our west Oahu tour.
You guys gave me a luck too, that was first time I found an octopus.
Hopefully we will see you again!!

Akima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (155)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"private tour"
in 7 reviews
"north shore"
in 8 reviews
"snorkeling adventure"
in 3 reviews
"vast knowledge"
in 2 reviews
"highly recommend this company"
in 3 reviews
"an amazing experience"
in 4 reviews
"monk seal"
in 2 reviews
"circle island tour"
in 4 reviews
"highlight of our trip"
in 3 reviews
"open water"
in 2 reviews
"great photos"
in 2 reviews
"underwater camera"
in 2 reviews
"beautiful fish"
in 2 reviews
"diamond head"
in 2 reviews
"sites"
in 13 reviews
"hawaii"
in 32 reviews
"abilities"
in 3 reviews
Filter

95 - 99 of 174 reviews

Reviewed August 15, 2015

This was our first adventure to the west side and it was the highlight of the trip! Got to go into a lava tube cave, see many fish and a sea turtle with the snorkeling and seen two Monk seals resting !! I have to say I wasn't sure I was going to do the snorkeling but felt perfectly secure in capable hands with Hawaii Real Nature. Enjoyed hearing some history and some local legends.You will not regret doing this tour!!

Thank Katherine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NaiaMermaid, Guide at Hawaii Real Nature Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2015

Thank you for your time for your review and commented our Facebook page!
I was very glad to show you the Hawaiian monk seals that day! Actually first time I have seen two of them together.
They are 100% protected, only 1100-1200 seals left.

Please come back one day, we can show you different underwater world and we need to drag your husband in to water!

Mahalo nui loa to found us. we hope see you guys soon in the future!
Akima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2015

I joined this tour with my best friend, who has lived in Hawaii for more than 3 years. We went to some spots in west side of Oahu island and we took many beautiful pictures during the tour. Akima and Bob took many pictures for guests and they gave us it for free. I recommend to join this tour!!

今までバックパッカーとして20カ国以上旅して、沖縄やセブ島でシュノーケリングやスキューバダイビングもたくさんし、いろんなツアーに参加してきましたが、このツアーは値段以上に価値のあるツアーでした。人があまりいない綺麗な海へ行ったり、山の景色をみたり、シュノーケリングしたり、ホノルル以外のオアフ島の新たな魅力をたくさん知ることができました。またオアフ島を訪れた際はぜひ参加したいし、多くの人にぜひ参加してほしいツアーです!!

Thank miyukichi73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NaiaMermaid, Guide at Hawaii Real Nature Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2015
Google Translation

アロハ
ご参加+日本語でのレビューありがとうございます♪
西側は観光客にもまったく知られてなく、ローカルも特定のビーチにしか集まらないので、まだまだ人のいないビーチが楽しめます。オアフ島だとは信じられないビーチですよね~。

海は毎日、毎日違う顔を見せてくれるので、今度来ていただけるときにはまた違う海がお見せできると思います。またぜひお越しください!

マハロ♪
あきま

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

I have been in Honolulu, Hawaii for 3 years. I joined many kinds of tours such as a dolphin tour, the east tour, a snorkeling tour. There are good tours, but some tour's price are too expensive, and they don't have good services... However, this is best tour I've ever joined. Even though I live in Hawaii, I don't know there are many beautiful places in the west Oahu I can visit. The tour guides are knowledgeable about Hawaiian culture, great photographer, great swimmer, and very friendly!! It was my second time to join this tour, and I enjoyed very much!!! My best friend visited from Japan, I wanted to take her the tour for showing the beautiful west Oahu. Luckily, we found cute monk seal at a beach!! This is my first time to see Hawaiian monk seal. We were glad to join this tour. We have had many wonderful memories this summer~~ I'm sure I will come back this tour again!!! Thank you so much, Bon and Akima!!

Mahalo

Thank mk6113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NaiaMermaid, Guide at Hawaii Real Nature Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2015

Aloha!

Thank you so much for join us 2 times in few weeks. You are hired as a sales person lol.
West Oahu is still undeveloped. (We really hope keep it like this in the future too.)
As you saw REAL HAWAII. Not so many people on the Blue water, white sand beached and untouched mountain views.

I hope we can take you Kahe point for snorkeling next time you come :)

Enjoy in Hawaii time!

Mahalo~
Akima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2015

I purchased this tour through Groupon and so happy I did. My daughter moved to Oahu to attend grad school at UH Manoa. I know she will be experiencing local and student sites once I leave. I wanted her to learn about her new home for the duration of grad school and who knows maybe forever. Bob and Akima taught us a lot and they truly love the island. Their knowledge and research was so heartfelt. Please take their tour. You will LOVE it!!

Thank Jeanine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NaiaMermaid, Guide at Hawaii Real Nature Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2015

Aloha!
Thank you for review and comment on our FaceBook page!
We are very glad you enjoyed our tour.

There is so much things to do and feel "Real Hawaii" Tori eventually find it soon or later.
I am sure you will too every time you visit her. Don't forget Hawaii is not only Island of Oahu.
Big Island (Island of Hawaii) has lots of spot you feel MANA. As you know Maui, beautiful beaches everywhere ans whale in winter! Kauai, more nature and very peaceful Island.

Hopefully we will see you guys together again!

Mahalo!
Akima

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hawaii Real Nature Tours also viewed

 

Been to Hawaii Real Nature Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing