We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome experience!”

Teddy's Bigger Burgers
Ranked #46 of 2,350 Restaurants in Honolulu
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Fast Food, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Brunch, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout
Neighborhood: Waikiki
Luseland
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Awesome experience!”
Reviewed January 12, 2014

This was the first time I had visited this restaurant or this chain of restaurants, but it won't be the last! The burgers are awesome with toppings or combos I had never seen before in a "burger joint". The young man that served us was awesome, not only did he offer menu advice, but we were taking pics of our burgers & he offered to take a group photo! Little things like that impress me & make me feel like they take pride in their work, which is becoming less & less common every day!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Schnick69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,626 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    809
    608
    147
    31
    31
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Russellville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Heck Yes!”
Reviewed January 12, 2014 via mobile

Ate at Teddy's several times on our last trip! Everything is wonderful! Friendly folks, good food, good value! Will see you again in March!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MzKae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Superior, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
56 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great burger”
Reviewed January 11, 2014 via mobile

Excellent food, great atmosphere!
Very reasonably priced and large portions
The garlic fries were great

Helpful?
1 Thank Merryrv
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
99 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“GREAT FOOD!!”
Reviewed January 10, 2014

My husband and I both had a fish sandwich combo and it was the best fish sandwich we have ever eaten!! Good service and if you dont want to eat inside it is just up the street from Waikiki Beach where you can sit and eat on one of the many benches that are there.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mrsjones4746
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UKIAH
Level Contributor
31 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Decent burgers”
Reviewed January 8, 2014

Staff made the lunch experience that much better. Lots of humor and excellent service. We ordered a salad and a burger and were not disappointed with either. The salad was fresh and large and the burger large and juicy. Will return.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank GRYRBL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Teddy's Bigger Burgers also viewed

 

Been to Teddy's Bigger Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing