We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Book In Advance
Tours from North Shore Beach Bus tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience North Shore Beach Bus
from $145.00
More Info
from $786.00
More Info
Reviews (1,090)
Filter reviews
431 results
Traveler rating
419
10
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
419
10
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paddle boarding hanauma bay dole plantation our tour guide great tour driver paul premium package extra stops coconut shrimp dole whip fun filled day banzai pipeline highly recommend this tour real hawaii small group bus driver booked this tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 431 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2019 via mobile

Very satisfied with this tour! Check out Kurt and Eric! They rock! They’re very kind and thoughtful. They give you that extra making sure you get your money’s worth of services! I’m so glad we got them as our guide! Hawaii is beautiful as it is, but this definitely made our trip special.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank yrc413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

Love this tour. Did it 18mths ago, did again this week with Eric and Kurt. They were great with the kids, knowledgeable and funny. This is a great tour, big surf, turtles and Hanauma Bay (swimming in a fish tank). Think I might go a third time.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Simon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

It was the best day of my life and Kurt and Eric are the best they were so very nice and sweet to everyone on the tour and were very very very friendly

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank simonweed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Amazing tour! Curt and Eric made it extremely fun and enjoyable. I highly recommend it to anyone who have a limited time in Oahu because you get to see so many things around the island in a well planned tour.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Thanaa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2019

Excellent tour, Kurt and Eric were very knowledgeable and provided a fun experience. Learned a lot about history of Hawaii. They went above and beyond providing a personal experience and we felt like friends by end of trip.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Jennifer J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews