We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great value super clean highly recommended”
View From Panoramic Sliding Glass Windows
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View From Panoramic Sliding Glass Windows
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
View From Panoramic Sliding Glass Windows
Dining Area
Fantastic Ocean View
View
Upgraded Interior
Bathroom
View
Jacuzzi
Nicely Appointed
Building
Tennis Courts
Interior
Building
Pool and Jacuzzi
Kitcheneete
King Memory Foam Bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Justine E
Ballarat, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great value super clean highly recommended”
Reviewed October 16, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Highly recommended Condo. Excellent central location with great view of the marina and excellent facilities within the complex. Everything you could ever want was provided. We will be back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Divasauru...
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Prime Location, Pristine Place”
Reviewed September 10, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

This studio was immaculate and came with all the comforts of home (some of which I didn't even expect). The view of the marina & Ala Moana Beach is just lovely, especially during sunrise and sunset. More than enough space for 2 people, and the ultra-comfy memory foam bed was divine. Self "check-in" was seamless, and great instructions were given. Deposit was also refunded very soon after we departed. Location is perfect: nestled between 2 beaches, very close to the mall and bus stops. As someone who was born and raised on the island (now living in Vegas), I really enjoyed this place for a quick trip back home. Aloha!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and location
Liked least: Only one elevator was in operation for most of our stay, so wait times were longer
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond
Reviewed May 9, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rosemead
Reviewed May 1, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Arkansas
Reviewed April 29, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
oklahoma
Reviewed April 18, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
Reviewed April 16, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing