We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yummiest pizza”
Review of Round Table Pizza

Round Table Pizza
Ranked #89 of 2,350 Restaurants in Honolulu
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Waikiki
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
61 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Yummiest pizza”
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Round table pizza was amazing. Favourite pizza we tried in the Hawaii by far. You can also sit at the Tapa bar and have a cocktail and order from there if you want to sit n relax.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Amy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

684 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    255
    246
    133
    27
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Baltimore, MD
Level Contributor
130 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Really good thin crust”
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Very good pizza in a place (tourist area) where we would have expected just average. If you like a thinner, crispy crust on your pizza, as I do, you will be very happy. The toppings are very fresh also and the Hawaiian ham and pineapple pizza tastes like it's supposed to taste, not like packaged meat and canned fruit. We got a discount on our pizza due to staying at Hilton Hawaiian Village hotel. Restaurant is not too comfy for eating in (plastic chairs, loud TVs) so we got it to go.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bunnydots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Just ok...”
Reviewed February 15, 2013

The food was ok but was pretty expensive for the quality you receive. I would try something else in the area before heading here again.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank micahdking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chicago,il
Level Contributor
98 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“I thought the personal pizza was a taco”
Reviewed February 1, 2013

Food was ok, just small. I ordered a personal pizza and figured it would be small but not the size of a taco almost. For the price I thought it would be a little bigger. We didnt go back.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank hayden23911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
30 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Expensive for Pizza”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Pizza was a typical round table pizza, but very expensive for a small pizza. It was good and not too greasy either.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Round Table Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Round Table Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing