We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Custom Island Tours
from $550.00
More Info
from $750.00
More Info
from $450.00
More Info
Reviews (924)
Filter reviews
924 results
Traveler rating
899
20
3
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
899
20
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brie shrimp north shore private tour day tour dole plantation great tour turtle bay waimea falls his knowledge macadamia farm byodo in temple oahu island highly recommend this company malasadas own pace shaved ice
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 924 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a great day! Larry did a TERRIFIC job. It was a tremendous tour and gave us all new insight into the treasures of this island.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Sue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent service, our driver/guide Brie was fantastic and very accommodating for our family of various ages and we would highly recommend them! Everyone had a fabulous time with Brie teaching us about the Island as we drove around it!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Julie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our family did a day tour of Oahu with Brie, she was amazing! So friendly & knowledgeable, nothing was too much trouble & we truly felt like we had made a new friend! We will definitely be booking a tour with Brie next time we visit & would recommend it it anyone looking for a wonderful day touring the island. The van was very comfortable, modern & had AC, it also came with snorkelling equipment, & an esky which had water in it for us. Brie was more than happy to stop so we could get extra refreshments for the day. Thank you for a great day Brie, see you next time :)

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank jdcampbell30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were hoping for a relaxed day with some sight seeing. From the moment we meet Brie we knew we were in for a fun day - perfect for us. Mahalo Brie for really looking after us and the memories.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank Jennifer E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019 via mobile

So happy we had Custom Tours most valuable employee Brie as our guide ... Brie made sure everybody had their wish come true from swimming with turtles to eating rainbow shaved ice ... Brie is extremely knowledgeable and so friendly we felt like we with a family member .. If you are unsure where to go or what to do for the day then I can highly recommend going with Brie’s suggestions!!! You will not be disappointed.. Mahalo Brie you have left us with memories that will last a lifetime xo Sharon and family

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank Storyteller791077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews