We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Grand Circle Island and Haleiwa 9 Hour Tour
12,650

Book in advance
from
$135.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Royal Star Hawaii Deluxe Tours
from $135.00
More Info
from $94.03
More Info
Reviews (17,977)
Filter reviews
17,977 results
Traveler rating
17,549
348
35
18
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
17,549
348
35
18
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pearl harbor motor coach bus driver dolphin star great tour tour guide great driver great sense of humor his knowledge interesting facts would highly recommend this tour lola operator hawaii information culture jokes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9,747 - 9,752 of 17,977 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2022 via mobile

We were very lucky to have such a fabulous driver ... her name was LOLA , she was super informative. Friendly, fun and had every one engaging. She made our journey fun and it was a great start to our day out .

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank I8631CWtanyar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 11, 2022 via mobile

Getting insight tips on go to spots throughout the city by our excellent tour guide Lola. As well as visiting the various extractions that were avaliable.

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank X4880IIsamh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 11, 2022 via mobile

Our driver Lola was great she had a wonderful attitude and was very knowledgeable about the area and historical events!

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank TinaStouder
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 10, 2022 via mobile

Lola was a great tour guide! Very knowledgeable and funny. Highly recommend. Other reviews say they don't look for you at pick up but that's not true. They go above and beyond to make sure everyone gets picked up.

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank Rhea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 10, 2022

Highly recommend this tour! The driver/hostess was informative, humorous, and entertaining. We visited and discussed many interesting locations. Had lunch in a North Beach area that had great variety with many choices. Deepened my knowledge of Oahu.

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank pirtlel2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews