We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Royal Star Hawaii Deluxe Tours
from $99.19
More Info
from $1,546.00
More Info
from $925.00
More Info
Reviews (1,966)
Filter reviews
1,966 results
Traveler rating
1,905
52
3
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,905
52
3
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews larry mantanona city tour pearl harbor bus driver motor coach dolphin star high school band ocean joy great tour arizona memorial great driver great sense of humor his knowledge punch bowl interesting facts downtown honolulu day tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,966 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

John Kennedy did an awesome job. Highly entertaining funny. He took us to and from the ocean joy excursion

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank travishJ8347UJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This new activity and tour really hits the high spots- the pacing was just right.

Kalani was a great driver! It was a pleasure!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank puaf2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I decided to explore the island! What a great treat this tour was. Kailani was our tour guide and he shows great pride when showing off his home island! I have a greater appreciation of the history and beauty of Oahu! If you visit I recommend this tour and Kailani.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Tfj101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent tour guide Marlon Langston. Great tour of the Harbour. Don't try to rush it. So much to see!

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Aleksi828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Me and my husband did 2 tours about 2 weeks ago. The first one to pearl harbor with Larry, the following day we did the grand deluxe tour with lola & Patrick. We had an amazing experience both times. They are all so incredible not only as drivers but as tour guides. We had an awsome time from sightseeing all of beautiful oahu, to learning about the history of Hawaii past and present. Royal star bus you guys have an incredible team of experts everyone was so professional, kind, and super fun. You guys rock!!! Mahalo

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 862sylwiag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews