We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never fails me!”
Review of Yogurtland Waikiki Beach - CLOSED

Yogurtland Waikiki Beach
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Reviewed July 15, 2014

I am a bit of a fro yo addict, and this store is shiny, clean and great staff not to mention good location. They always have different flavours to choose from and good prices! I recommend going for a refreshing treat.

Date of visit: August 2013
Thank Megdouglask
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (623)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

124 - 128 of 623 reviews

Reviewed June 18, 2014

Come here for a nice refreshing froyo to beat the warm weather, has a much better selection of toppings than here in Australia. Can't beat a good froyo!

Date of visit: June 2014
Thank Courtenay H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2014

I loved being able to get a very small dessert for a good price. We visited a couple of times and enjoyed the variety of flavors. I highly recommend it. It was quite clean.

Date of visit: May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank MissingKailua88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

You have to go to Yoghurtland when you visit Waikiki - it is so delicious! They have so many different flavours of fro-yo to choose from and a tonne of different mix ins to add in if you feel adventurous! You do pay by weight so you are looking at around $12-$17 if you fill your cup right up - BUT - it is worth it - and I guarantee you will be going back for more the next day!

Date of visit: May 2014
1  Thank Jez-a-lou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

So great to have Yogurtland in Waikiki! We have them at home and love them. Of course, they are very expensive in Hawaii compared to home, but I suppose to have to expect that because they are located on Kalakaua Avenue........

Date of visit: May 2014
1  Thank Jbka6863
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yogurtland Waikiki Beach also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing